Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
January 30, 2024

Laxman helped us easily to shift our pre planned to free. Customer support was great.

Budget Salon Supplies Retail
Australia
About 1 year using the app
tinyEmail® replied February 13, 2024

Dear Budget Salon Supplies Retail,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
We're so happy to hear that our customer support exceeded your expectations.

We value your feedback and are always looking for ways to improve. Knowing you're enjoying tinyEmail, we're confident it will provide you with the tools you need to create engaging email campaigns.

Should you have any questions or require further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help you achieve your email marketing goals.

Thank you again for choosing tinyEmail, and we wish you continued success!

Team tinyEmail

March 4, 2024

I just started this app today, but if it is as good as their customer service, I know I made the right decision. Rahul their customer agent was so helpful, kind and patient with me today that he should get a raise.

Great job Rahul and Tiny Email for hiring him.

Blue Moon Vintage Mercantile
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 7, 2024

top!

funnyhooks
Austria
30 days using the app
February 7, 2024

I found tiny email marketing very useful, UI is also very comfortable and easy to use. Laxman helped in navigating the application briefly. Overall experience is very good.

Aethicz Biolife
India
2 months using the app
tinyEmail® replied February 13, 2024

Hey Aethicz Biolife,

Happy to see your review! Glad you love tinyEmail's comfy UI and support heroe's help.
Keep sending stellar campaigns! We're here to support your email magic. ✨

Best,
Team tinyEmail

February 23, 2024

5 stars for sure,better than others

FandusXtrm
Hong Kong SAR
27 days using the app
March 25, 2024

i would recommend tiny mail its very user freindly and easy to use.

Ratchett Gear
United States
12 days using the app
April 3, 2024

Love the flexibility and professional look I can achieve

The Flower Crate
New Zealand
8 days using the app
March 6, 2024

Best App ever.

Green Electronics Inc
United States
10 days using the app
April 1, 2024

Very easy to set up and start emailing. I am very pleased. Thank you for this app!

Angelic Jewelry
United States
6 days using the app
March 5, 2024

Switching over and loving the support. Coding the coupon was a little challenging. Wish there was an easier way to do it, still looking to explore the other features and opportunities to grow with Tinyemail.

The Madinah Exchange
United States
6 days using the app