Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 20, 2022

I have used different email campaigns and I am very impressed with TinyEmail! The service is outstanding and the value is extraordinary! I highly recommend TinyEmail for all of your email marketing projects, you will not be disappointed!

Golden Sun Health Foods Ltd
Canada
5 minutes using the app
tinyEmail® replied April 21, 2022

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the recommendations. :)

November 29, 2022

Quite new to TinyEmail but Mashiar from support was very helpful in getting me setup. It's a very user friendly app, and their Free Plan is very generous. I really liked their vast template selection

Turaag Active
Bangladesh
2 minutes using the app
tinyEmail® replied November 30, 2022

Thank you for choosing TinyEmail, Turaag Active. We're glad to have you on board and happy to hear that Mashiar was able to help get you setup. Our template selection is one of our favorite features too! If you need any assistance with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out.

October 24, 2022

If you're looking for the best email marketing provider, you can't go wrong with TinyEmail. They offer a wide range of features and are always innovating to stay ahead of the curve. Plus, their customer service is so friendly and they're always willing to help you get the most out of your account.

Bodega Wellness
Canada
2 minutes using the app
tinyEmail® replied October 24, 2022

Thank you for choosing tinyEmail, Bodega Wellness! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and appreciate your kind words about our features and customer service. Our team is passionate about providing the best possible experience for our users, so we're glad to hear that we're meeting your needs. Thank you for recommending us, and we hope you'll continue to use tinyEmail for all your email marketing needs.

April 21, 2024

Cochani London
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
February 20, 2024

Brother Bear Supply
Canada
8 days using the app
January 27, 2024

Utopia
Canada
9 days using the app
tinyEmail® replied February 13, 2024

Hi Utopia,

Your 5-star review made our day!
Thanks for loving tinyEmail & rocking your email marketing.
Remember, endless creativity awaits! Need help?
We're your support squad.✨

Best,
Team tinyEmail

January 29, 2024

ZEBORA
United States
5 days using the app
tinyEmail® replied February 13, 2024

Hey ZEBORA,

Your 5-star review is brighter than a thousand open emails!
We're absolutely thrilled you're loving tinyEmail and rocking your email marketing like a total pro.

Remember, with tinyEmail, the sky's the limit (or at least your subscriber list ). Keep sending stellar campaigns and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. We're always here to cheer you on!

Best,
Team tinyEmail