Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its efficient ad calendar and AI-powered marketing content generation. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and automated email marketing. Many attribute increased sales and improved customer engagement to the app's task automation. The customer support team is often praised for their quick and helpful service. The app is recognized for its seamless operation, easy setup, and cost-effectiveness.

Edited May 8, 2024

I have reconsidered my assessment and would like to express my thoughts. The app itself and the whole building block on an A.I. is unique and also very good. I can well imagine that there are still some things that could be improved, but the basic building block of the app is excellent in my opinion.

What I find very commendable is that you can set the AI to write the language you want. In fact, for the most part without grammatical errors, if you are not satisfied, you can regenerate it or even enter and edit it manually.

So kudos to the team and I hope there will be more targeted improvements with the app. Keep up the good work.

CagillyPaw e.U.
Germany
15 days using the app
December 1, 2023

I have not been able to set up tinyAlbert fully but from what I have learned and from what I can see it is going to be more useful and save me both time and money compared to EngageMessage.

Righteous Wretch
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 12, 2023

The customer service was awesome!! Tim was patient and extremely helpful when assisting me and my business. He was knowledgeable and was able to assist me efficiently! I am more confident when using this app knowing that I have a team dedicated to making sure everything runs smoothly! I highly recommend them.

M.Y.A.A.'S Bridal Party Collection
United States
19 days using the app
August 4, 2023

It does what it is supposed to do. It's not exactly user-friendly, in my opinion, but I'm figuring it out. I gave it 4 stars because I like the concept and I'm sure it will get better as I learn more about it, but I've found it won't save my changes sometimes, and sometimes it takes a while for it to load.

CherryRock Creations
United States
3 months using the app
September 1, 2023

Just installed.pretty cool to start with,easy. may need more features like browser aboandonment. Also forms can be shown in other pages if not signed in. There should be a way to make visitors sign in with email,to target campaigns. looking forwrd for more features. will upgrade to 5+stars with usage.

Chefio
Bahrain
21 days using the app
September 2, 2023

From The time ive been with this app its been amazing and i recommend to others

Kings&QueensFitness
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 24, 2023

Updated Review: I got a phone call from Tim Van Winckle (Chief of Goals) who showed genuine concern and care to what I faced. We had a good conversation and I was assured they will resolve the issues ASAP.

Original Review: Though the app is cool it has an issue that should be addressed. The app is sending the emails from the backend side of your shopify records. So, if you have multiple shops or if your backend records include your personal email then you ought to know that emails will be sent from your personal email address as the sender.
The defualt Shopify emails allow you to send your emails from your email @(yourshop).com and you can review the emails and see subject line, sender, etc. BUT TinyEinstein app does not allow you to see any of this.
As long as the app does not allow you to see and modify the emails that will be sent you need to trust a system that cannot be monitored by you...
I strongly suggest to add yourself as a customer on your list first and test how it works...

IT IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED TO THE DEVELOPERSOF THE APP TO GIVE THE USER FULL CONTROL AND ACCESS TO 100% PREVIEWS OF EVERY EMAIL THAT IT SENDS, WITH ABILITY TO SEE HOW THE SENDER'S EMAIL LOOKS LIKE, SUBJECT LINE. EVEN THE SIGNATURE AND ADDRESSES DO NOT MATCH THE ONES YOU ARE USED TO ON SHOPIFY EMAILS.

Party Of Goods
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
tinyAlbert replied May 24, 2023

Hi Party of Goods,

We apologize for the negative experience you had. While we appreciate your feedback and frustration, we would like to highlight how the registration process occurs:

- With regards to the “from” sender – we verify your “from” sender email in a 3-step verification process to ensure you are aware which email is being used.

- We have not run into this issue before as many of our new customers attend our daily 15-minute webinars to get started and ask questions to our live support staff during this time. These webinars occur 3 times a day Monday-Friday.

- To resolve the issue promptly, we kindly request you to provide us with your preferred store details by emailing support@tinyeinstein.ai Once we receive this information, we will make any necessary updates for you immediately. We are committed to ensuring a seamless experience for our users.

- Our plan to enhance the “from“ field including: sender name, physical address, from sender email, and the ability to change it, will be delivered to customers next week.

We value your suggestion about previewing any email to be sent and are excited to inform you that we have already been working on enhancing sender profile’s by including functionality in which you are able to view everything the receiver will see. We anticipate delivering the preview upgrade within the upcoming month. We believe it will greatly enhance your overall experience with our service.

At tinyEinstein, we are committed to continuously improving our service and helping your business grow. Your feedback plays a vital role in shaping our development efforts.

Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we evolve and hope we are able to restore your faith in tinyEinstein!

Sincerely,

tinyEinstein

May 27, 2023

AngelCasuals.com gives this app 4 stars because it has potential. It does lack features such as being as being able to have more than one product in the email. In speaking with Tim, he stated that they will be adding the functionality to customize the templates (text and pictures) along with a variety of templates and layouts. I will be on the lookout for this.

Angel Casuals
United States
5 days using the app