Tipo Appointment Booking

Tipo Appointment Booking

Built for Shopify

Reviews (433)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy integration, and customization options, including unlimited services, employees, and locations. They value its Google Calendar integration and the availability of a free plan with full functionality. The support team, particularly Laura, is praised for their efficient and patient assistance. The app is recommended for its consistent performance, excellent customer service, and ability to meet specific business needs.

August 27, 2020

its a really nice app. It really does what it says. I think that it would be best if has a buttom for the quantitys.

FairOporto
Portugal
3 months using the app
August 25, 2021

This App is perfect for my small yoga business. It has some limitations, but overall I am very happy with it!

ArtizenOils
Canada
3 months using the app
December 12, 2020

I am excited to try this app for booking appointments. Hopefully it is everything that I am looking for.

Awelewa Gems
United States
3 months using the app
Edited July 9, 2020

App looked great in the beginning, and we inputted all our info.
Then we started getting volume and now it doesn't load at all past the first button.

EDIT:
If anyone has the same issue:

Make sure you have a cutoff date (for future dates)
I made mine blank and it would query a long and complex schedule that wouldn't ever finish loading when I wrote the review above. Fixing it to a 2-week max range fixed this issue.

EDIT 2
There's no function prevent CUSTOMERS to have their (duration) of service to overlap.

Ex. If I buy an appointment for 10AM-11AM, I should not be able to buy one for 10:30AM-11:30AM, since it is impossible to serve 2 services at the same time. It should be 10AM-11AM and only allow 11AM and after for the next appointment.

Pro Magni Nails & Spa
United States
3 months using the app
November 27, 2023

使い始めですが、サポートもあり、いまのところ満足しています。

ペースノーツ株式会社
Japan
About 1 hour using the app
December 13, 2020

I used this app to book virtual visits with Santa over Zoom. It allowed me to create the appointment slots with lots of useful options. Integration with other tools was a little tricky, but I eventually made it work (using Zapier to automate the Zoom meeting creation and then sending an appointment email)

Streaming Santa Online
Canada
2 months using the app
Edited May 25, 2020

Once I got a reply from Tipo, I found the help, support and resolution of my problem looked after very well. The support team was excellent.

Space Out Sister
Ireland
About 2 months using the app
October 18, 2020

Trying it now. seems good to use. most important its free. will give more feedback after trying it out.

The SpreeMall
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
Edited August 25, 2020

Loving this app. use it for bookings in our shop and it works great. Very happy with the app, and the updates which have recently come through

Rubenesque Lingerie
Australia
About 2 months using the app
November 27, 2020

a good app has everything you need for free. This app allows you to add services and allow your customers to book all on shopify

CODE R3D APPAREL
United States
About 2 months using the app