TiXel ‑ TikTok Pixel Installer

TiXel ‑ TikTok Pixel Installer

by Effective Apps

Install the TikTok pixel code with automatic events in a click

4.9 of 5 stars(34 reviews)

Insightful Behaviour Metrics

Get insightful information about customers behaviour in your store like retention rate, session duration and which products they liked most

Track TikTok Traffic & Events

Easily track traffic and conversions from your TikTok ads on your store. Target the right audience with accurate tracking data and metrics!

Copy & Paste The Pixel Code

No technical knowledge is required in order to install the pixel. Just copy the Pixel code and paste it in the app. We'll do the rest


About TiXel ‑ TikTok Pixel Installer

NEW - Automatic event triggering! E-Commerce events will be triggered automatically!

NEW - The Pixel is now embedded within the theme files - so the pixel loads lightning fast!

Get smart insights on your TikTok Ads by adding a tracking pixel to your store in just a single click!

Automatic Event Triggering

There is no need to manually configure the 'Product Details Page View', 'Add to Cart', 'Place an Order' and 'Complete Payment' E-Commerce events in your TikTok Business Account - The app will automatically trigger them for you!

Target The Right Audience

With the insights you'll get from the tracking Pixel (which includes information about your traffic, add to cart events, sale events and more) you'll be able to adjust your target audience and improve the quality of the traffic you're attracting.

One Click Installation

No technical knowledge is required at all in order to install and activate the TikTok Pixel in your store. Simply copy it from your TikTok Business account and paste it in the app.

Universal Support

The app supports all Shopify stores and themes.

Main Features

  • Automatically inserts your TikTok tracking Pixel code into your store
  • Super easy to use and to modify

Need Help? Want To Request A Feature?

Click the 'Get Support' button at the top of this listing to send us an email.

Our average response time is just a few hours! :-)

Integrates with

  • TikTok

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 3-day free trial

Basic Plan

$1.99/month

  • One click installation of the TikTok Pixel
  • Automatic events triggering - no need to manually configure in TikTok Business
  • Online support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Sky Map

App is great, support helped me setup everything really quick. They are really great and will go out of their way to help you. Thank you!

eyebobs

App was SUPER easy and Shahar (creator) was insanely helpful! He even reached out after we set up the app.

luvetec

The app didn't work for me at first. Thanks to the support team the app is working great now. Thank you

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Hey, Thank you for your review.
According to our records I see that you have reached out to us at 18:25 and got a reply back at 18:32 - 7 minutes later. Is it possible that it reached the Spam folder of your mail?
Some themes require a minor adjustment in order to perfectly work with the app, I've sent you a detailed explanation and an access request in the response I've made to your question.

Thanks and have a great day! :-)