Reviews (11)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 14, 2024

I tried many apps, but none of them worked well. Only this one is the most suitable for customizing shipping fees. There's no need for a special monthly fee. I only paid $7.5 one-time fee. The setup is very easy. I'm very grateful for designing such a convenient app.

Sublimation Master
China
About 23 hours using the app
January 22, 2024

This app has been amazing helping us migrate from Magento with the ability to import over 1000+ rates into Shopify Profiles. This would have been at least a day of work to add the rates manually into Shopify. We also have multiple stores so can easily update the rates in our CSV and duplicate them in the second store. Constantin also did a remote view session assisting us with setup.

The Hat Store
Australia
3 months using the app
July 11, 2024

This app allows great integration. Wonderful assistance from Constantin when I encountered a problem.

Good For The Sewl
South Africa
7 days using the app
Edited September 20, 2023

uninstalled but cannot re-install

Solved and worked like a charm!

Hoedje
South Africa
2 days using the app
Toolify Studio replied September 20, 2023

Hey thanks for the feedback, we resolved this issue together, did you have it again?

July 10, 2023

Toolify is a game changer for us and our customers. We needed a bespoke solution to show rates that weren't supported by Shopify on our merchants stores - Toolify has been a revelation. Additionally, support from Constatin has been a fantastic.
Would highly recommend this app.

tunl.to
South Africa
28 days using the app
Toolify Studio replied July 10, 2023

Thanks! 💚

March 6, 2023

This app Toolify works really well. And when some error is occured, supporter helped me real quick and they gave me totally detailed and direct answer for me. Thank you for making this app and also appreciate kind support!

Kpop Planet
United States
18 days using the app
Toolify Studio replied June 28, 2023

Thanks ♥

January 3, 2023

So far this app is saving my sanity when it comes to importing and merging different shipping rates. Very content with how it works and with the support given by the team. I had some questions about the importing of multiple files and they were prompt in answering and helping me out with my issue.

Undercover Otter
Netherlands
13 days using the app
Toolify Studio replied January 3, 2023

Thanks a lot for your review, much appreciated!

August 13, 2023

Great CSV uploading app! It will save you hours uploading dozen of different shipping rates and the support team is amazing..

Valises Excellence
France
2 days using the app
March 1, 2023

Excellent CSV uploading tool for shipping rates (from shipping providers that don't integrate with Shopify). Saves me hours and hours of my time! Let excel do the tedious copying work instead of entering shipping rates line by line. I highly recommend it. Just learn the ins and outs of how it should work (i.e. how to prepare the CSV file) and then start uploading.

The customer support was excellent and fast too. I ran into a problem during an upload and the issue was sorted immediately.

Universal Online Store
Malta
About 18 hours using the app
Toolify Studio replied June 28, 2023

Thank you! ♥

June 28, 2023

Setting up this app has been a wonderful experience having Constantin from support guiding me through the whole process. Definitely recommended! Everything seems to work well, I will def use this service again when needed.

Cuteez
Netherlands
About 5 hours using the app
Toolify Studio replied June 28, 2023

Thanks a lot ♥