Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants commend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and range of high-quality, eco-friendly products. The superior quality of its t-shirts and detailed prints are particularly praised. Despite a slower production and shipping process, the product quality and reasonable shipping costs are appreciated. The app's focus on sustainability and excellent customer service are also highlighted. Its simple design interface makes generating designs and navigating the dashboard easy.

June 23, 2022

The products are top-quality, and customer support also. TPop people are very helpful, kind and quick to respond and resolve any issues. I only made my first sales, but so far I'm delighted and would recommend their service to anyone.

ImberLux
Croatia
12 months using the app
TPOP replied July 22, 2022

OH, this is such an awesome review to read right before the weekend! Many, many thanks to you.
Our customer service team will be delighted to hear you were satisfied with their help.
We hope your first sale was the first of a long, fructuous series. Have a GREAT day!

January 31, 2022

Je trouve l'appli très bien faite, une fois qu'on s'est familiarisé avec ;) Le fait qu'il s'agisse d'une entreprise française et éco-responsable est essentiel pour moi. J'aimerais qu'il y ait plus de choix dans les produits. Comme je débute, j'aurais peut-être d'autres remarques par la suite mais je recommande T-Pop :)

SuzieCat
France
11 months using the app
TPOP replied February 26, 2022

Merci pour ce super avis, nous sommes heureux de partager les mêmes valeurs que vous.

Concernant les produits, on peut vous faire une promesse : une quantité incroyable - vraiment - de nouveaux produits arrive dans peu de temps, de toutes nouvelles gammes top qualité et uniques sur le marche.
De même, de nouvelles fonctionnalités sont en phase de test, pour un lancement sous peu également, on espère que cela vous plaira.

A bientôt,
bon week-end à vous.

November 26, 2021

I used this app to create a host of products for my online store. I like how this company's values are in-line with mine; that was very difficult to achieve. I do wish their system was a bit faster at processing clicks and prompts, but I understand I'm likely working on a server so I can only expect so much. Still, because I'm working with such a HUGE amount of stock, changing little things can get very tedious very quickly. All in all, this is an AMAZING platform. Highly recommend. They even send out super helpful emails - I usually HATE spam email but these guys have actually helped me build a better site, just by sharing some free advice. Very kind, very helpful. Love these guys.

emBOLD Us
Canada
11 months using the app
TPOP replied December 3, 2021

Many thanks for this very complete review! It's truly uplifting to read that some of our partners share similar values as us.
Concerning the loading times, our app was mostly thought for punctual, on-demand orders; that would explain why your clicks and prompts can take longer to be processed. Still, we're glad to know that you are satisfied with our platform.

Regarding our emails, we will pass the message through our communication team! They'll be glad to know that they are read and appreciated, they put a whole lot of heart into writing those.

Have a wonderful POD experience, and know that we love you too (loads).

June 4, 2021

Regarding the service and the effort from this app I would give a five +, however I cannot because we would sell much more if the sizes where bigger... A lot of our customers are +size and for these customers even size XL is too small.. the idea, ecofriendlyness is superb but please consider to make bigger sizes <3

DesignWerket
Sweden
9 months using the app
TPOP replied June 4, 2021

Hello!
Thanks for your GREAT review :-)
Unfortunately, as far as sizes are concerned, this is a subject on which we don't really have any action possible: the manufacturers on the European market have very little stock in large sizes.
Therefore, the supply is not possible and we regret it very much, as you do.
We are trying to change things at our level, we also find this situation sad.

It seems that this year, the manufacturers will take over and offer a really important stock on the bigger sizes.

As soon as they do, we will add them with the greatest of pleasure :-)

Have a nice day!

November 24, 2020

Service impeccable, livraison rapide avec tracking. Réponses rapides aux emails,...
Nous étions très satisfaits de T-POP, la seule raison pour laquelle nous avons choisi de travailler avec un autre fournisseur, est le manque de choix de coloris chez T-POP.
Juste du blanc, du noir, du bleu marine.... Nous sommes bien conscients qu'il est impossible d'avoir toutes les couleurs en stock, mais juste quelques couleurs supplémentaires et tout aurait été parfait.

Ellie & Jazz
Belgium
8 months using the app
TPOP replied November 24, 2020

Merci pour votre retour !
Comme vous le savez, nous avons décidé de ne proposer que des produits que nous tenons en stock. Il y a trop de surprises au cours de l'année avec les fabricants pour pouvoir proposer leurs catalogues complets, vous risqueriez de vous retrouver avec des délais de livraison interminables (surtout en cette période). Il faut donc trouver un compromis.
Sur nos gammes de t-shirts, nous proposons 11 coloris sur le modèle phare, tous en stocks et sur les autres produits, on propose uniquement les couleurs qui se vendent le mieux.

On vous souhaite une excellente continuation, à bientôt.

January 8, 2021

Excellente application. Beaucoup de nouveautés dernièrement. J'attends de voir avec impatience comment cela va évoluer une fois que la nouvelle interface sera stabilisée. Pour ce qui est des produits, ils sont de très bonnes qualités et les impressions sont parfaites. Les délais sont très raisonnables, pour le moment, rien à redire.

re-sources-boutique
France
7 months using the app
TPOP replied January 9, 2021

Bonjour !
Merci pour votre avis et pour vos bons mots, c'est super gentil.
Concernant la nouvelle version, nous y travaillons d'arrache-pied.
De nouvelles fonctions sont en cours d'ajout, nous espérons qu'elles vous plairont.
Dites-nous ce qu'il vous manque pour que nous puissions décrocher l'étoile manquante.

A bientôt.

Edited August 15, 2021

Tout simplement la meilleure app en POD en France. J'aurais voulu mettre 5 étoiles mais l'impression recto/verso n'est pas disponible. Un catalogue un plus étoffé avec des polos serait vraiment top

Hémisphère Nord
France
7 months using the app
TPOP replied May 8, 2021

Ca c'est super sympa, merci :-)
Alors j'ai une bonne nouvelle, le recto/verso et les polos arrivent bientôt, ainsi que PLEIN d'autres produits et fonctions.
Bon week-end à vous !

April 13, 2022

Très bonne appli de print on demand. Quelques bugs mineurs lors de la création de produits mais sinon rien à signaler ! Les produits sont vraiment beau !

My Wedshirt
France
6 months using the app
TPOP replied April 20, 2022

Bonjour,
Merci à vous pour ce gentil mot ! On sélectionne nos produits avec le plus grand soin, cela fait donc plaisir de voir que cet effort est reconnu. Si vous rencontrez le moindre bug, n'hésitez-pas à joindre le support technique (support@tpop.com), ils seront heureux de pouvoir vous assister.
On vous souhaite une excellente semaine.

September 2, 2020

Très bonne appli, simple et intuitive, aucun doute sur la qualité des (pas encore de retours dessus).
En espérant qu'ils grandissent vite tout en restant compétitif et en étant varié dans leurs choix produits (tendance, coupe, jean, pantalons, baskets etc...)

Le petit bémole est le suivi stocks pas automatisé et quelques petits détails mais je ne doute pas de leurs intentions quant à l'amélioration crescendo de leurs fonctionnalités et catalogue.

6clic
France
6 months using the app
TPOP replied September 9, 2020

Bonjour !
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser votre avis.
Le choix des produits va bientôt être plus vaste, toutefois il faut garder à l'esprit que nous tenons à avoir en stock permanent l'ensemble de nos produits (donc nous ne pouvons pas proposer tout la gamme des fournisseurs).

Concernant le suivi de stock, c'est un choix délibéré : l'ensemble de nos produits est en stock ici, donc disponible. Les ruptures sont extrêmement rares, aussi faire remonter le stock n'a pas de réel intérêt :-)

Merci pour vos encouragements, à bientôt.

June 6, 2020

It was easy enough to integrate the app into Shopify, but the help files don't always answer my queries, which is a bit frustrating at times. One point I'm not clear on is the pricing. Do you set this in Shopify? Is the shipping always included in the final retail price or can you change that? Can you offer the customer different shipping options by type/price? I ordered the sample tee and this wasn't clear as it went through without offering me these options.

Tommy Gun Tees
Spain
About 1 month using the app
TPOP replied June 6, 2020

Oh, I'm sorry to read you're not fully satisfied with our service.

Regarding pricing, you can set it while you create products but you can change it later directly on your Shopify dashboard, there is absolutely no problem.
The purpose of the app is to create and push products to your store, but you are free to change prices, description, etc. directly from Shopify afterwards.
As far as shipping is concerned and what you offer to the customer, you have to define your own shipping rules in Shopify using the shipping grid you can find here: www.tpop.eu/pages/shipping.
We are currently working on new tutorials and the development of a new solution to automate and simplify the checkout / shipping process.
We're doing our best to make the app pleasant to use, sorry it wasn't all clear to you.
Don't hesitate to contact us within the app, we will do our best to help you if you have any further questions.
Have a great weekend,
Julien.