Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly appreciate this app for its automatic syncing of order and tracking information between Shopify and PayPal. They find it easy to use and praise its ability to manage multiple PayPal accounts per store. It's particularly beneficial for businesses using PayPal, aiding in winning disputes and maintaining a positive standing. Merchants describe it as a "lifesaver" and a "must-have" for its reliability and time-saving features. The customer service is also highly commended.

March 25, 2024

My business gained immense value using this app. It worked well with no issues. It was seamless and required almost zero effort to maintain. While I no longer require it for my business, I thought it would be nice to share my experience with those who need it. A big thank you to the team for the value you bring. I wish you all so much success!

NOTIQ
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 10, 2024

Great app! Customer service on point, everything worked out in 10 minutes!

Rose Leaf Garden
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
TrackiPal Inc replied April 11, 2024

Great to hear, we're glad the app is working well for you!

Thanks, Alex & the TrackiPal team

May 3, 2024

This app is a life saver. I had a small issue at first and they got right on it and fixed it. Always available to help, but my gosh what a time saver this app is. I don't even think about my Paypal orders anymore.

The Christian Boho
Canada
13 days using the app
May 15, 2024

I use this app on my Shopify to help with my Paypal threshold. The team have been awesome to deal with any kinks they have sorted out very promptly. Very happy with the service, recommend using it for sure!

Steadfast Dental
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
March 3, 2024

Simple and it works! We had a note from PayPal that we were not updating our tracking numbers which I was unaware of. Installed this app and everything was synced in minutes - just what we needed!

Hana Nai'a Aromatherapy Hawaii
United States
29 days using the app
April 8, 2024

For $10 a month, this app is a lifesaver for building your trust with PayPal. Support is also amazing, and got back to me in record timing!

Calm Earthing
United States
3 months using the app
TrackiPal Inc replied April 11, 2024

Great to hear, I'm so glad its working well for you.

Thanks, Alex & the TrackiPal team

December 30, 2023

Excellent App. Simple one-click setup. Job Done. We were having issues with PayPal holding payments, since using the app, it syncs all our orders and tracking info on auto-pilot and we are now being paid with no issues. Thanks, guys, great app, simple, with no effort from us, and most importantly it just does the job and works. 5 Stars.

Rug Love
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited February 7, 2024

After some initial problems with the app, the support team has worked hard and resolved the problem. It is great to see a company that listens to feedback and works to fix the problem. I was continuously kept up-to-date while the issue was being resolved.

Kulani Home
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
May 3, 2024

Super App, macht das was es soll

SerClean
Germany
7 months using the app
March 30, 2024

je trouve que sais une bonne application et qu'il son très professionnel

SMB STORE
Senegal
About 1 month using the app