Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, reliability, and affordability, especially for those using PayPal for orders. It's praised for its one-click setup, automatic syncing of orders and tracking information, and excellent customer support. The app can handle multiple PayPal accounts per store and helps resolve PayPal payment holds. Some suggest adding a feature to tag synced orders. At less than $10 per month, it's seen as a time-saving bargain.

December 29, 2021

great customer support. looks like i finally found the answer to all my paypal tracking ID questions.

erestudios
Germany
About 5 hours using the app
TrackiPal replied March 7, 2022

Erestudios, yessss! We are sure you do. Our team is working super hard to add great features and improve the overall user experience in the coming weeks. We want to continue being your #1 resource for all PayPal related problems.

Cheers
El, Founder and CEO - TrackiPal

March 29, 2021

So far we are using the trial, but exactly what I was looking for. Will update here if anything comes up.

AIM'N DE
Sweden
About 3 hours using the app
February 22, 2022

Works amazing with my shopify store. Now all orders have their tracking numvers! Also customer service very helpful! Recommended!

ARK Drops
Sweden
About 2 hours using the app
TrackiPal replied February 23, 2022

ARK Drops, that's so nice to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. I'll pass on your message to the customer support team.

Cheers
El, Founder and CEO - TrackiPal

February 18, 2021

Customer service is really helpful! Will definitely be recommending to all my Boutique friends to save the hassle from having to manually input tracking information into PayPal.

Seaux Southern Smocked
United States
About 2 hours using the app
November 21, 2020

Great service, awesome system. It can save me a lot of time to deal with some troublesome return orders

ALIENTECH
China
About 2 hours using the app
March 11, 2022

Great app. Have been using it on two stores and perfectly works. Also for shopify plus users. Customer support responds within seconds. Thank you!

mammaly.eu
Germany
27 minutes using the app
TrackiPal replied March 11, 2022

Hi Mammaly team, wow, thank you so much for your amazing support and kind words. We are building more exclusive features in TrackiPal for Shopify Plus stores so stay tuned. Feels truly wonderful to be part of your growth story 🙌

Cheers
El, Founder and CEO - TrackiPal

January 3, 2023

Super einfach erklärt, bin sehr zufrieden. Alles funktioniert sehr gut, die Trackingnummern wurden sehr schnell hinzugefügt. Auch für alte Bestellungen.

Signs of Beauty
Austria
24 minutes using the app
TrackiPal replied March 10, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie mit unserer App zufrieden sind und dass alles reibungslos funktioniert hat. Es ist großartig zu hören, dass die Trackingnummern schnell hinzugefügt wurden und auch für ältere Bestellungen. Wir legen großen Wert darauf, dass unsere App einfach zu bedienen und benutzerfreundlich ist. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen oder Feedback haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, sich jederzeit an uns zu wenden. Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns Ihre Zeit und Ihr Vertrauen geschenkt haben.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
das TrackiPal-Team

April 22, 2021

Great first experience with this app! Had a couple of questions about the automation and it was resolved immediately with their support! Super easy to set up as well!

Harmony Drums
Canada
13 minutes using the app