Trackr

Trackr

by Vertex LV

Let Your Customers Track Their Orders World-Wide!

4.1 of 5 stars(131 reviews)

Tracking details on your store

Customise your tracking page with a few clicks. Your customers will find their packages on an user-friendly page instantly.

Customer email notifications

Save your time from lots of questions about package location. Your customers will be notified after each delivery status update.

Real-time tracking information

Let your customers know where their packages are. Trackr app works with more than 900 carriers worldwide.


About Trackr

Stop the avalanche of nerve-wracking emails from customers asking where their order is! This order tracking app will make your life and the life of your customers a lot easier.

Features:

Real-time information from over 900 Couriers.

We collect data from hundreds of different carriers to provide your customers with the most recent and detailed information about their order.

Seamless integration with your existing website.

Trackr app is smoothly embedded into any of your Shopify stores. You can adjust the colours or style to match the template design.

Customers can find their order information themselves and get an email notification when the shipping status changes.

They will no longer send you numerous emails asking where their order is. Each customer can check their order delivery status any time at your store or opt in for automated email updates whenever the status of the order changes.

Possibility to customise delivery notification emails.

You can do customisations according to your store design and other needs: insert company logo, adjust text and background colours, make delivery notification letter more personal - adding customer's name to it. Possibility to insert shop's website link and email if needed.

Tracking info translation service.

We will translate tracking checkpoints information into your selected language: English, French or Spanish. And provide tracking information for the shop's customers. This is needed when for example - your customer's don't understand Chinese language. If you want to see original tracking language, simply disable this service.

Trackr app keeps your customers informed and calm about the order. The app saves you a lot of time and prevents order-generated anxiety.

Integrates with

  • ePacket China EMS,
  • China Post,
  • USPS,
  • Fedex,
  • Royal Mail,
  • Aliexpress Standard Shipping

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 15-day free trial

See all pricing options
Monthly

$9/month

  • Includes 15 Days Free Trial

  • 400 tracking requests

  • Additional top ups available

Annual

$4/month

billed at $48 once per year

  • 2800 tracking requests

  • Additional top ups available

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.1 of 5 stars
Based on 131 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Comme un Artiste

Very good app. Easy to use and manage your tracking. You can hide the carriers. Plus, you can translate in any language. Perfect support team. I recommend.

Aqua-Tech

I use this application to have a very attractive tracking page within my site vs having my customers go to our couriers site which is lackluster. The App support team are excellent and the application is so easy to use and setup.

Gemini Charms

Hello, I am trying to get support tickets resolved, but I got this message : "A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its
recipients. This is a permanent error. The following address(es) failed:

support@supportvertex.zendesk.com
(ultimately generated from support@eoscity.com)
High probability of spam" what is your support email and how I can contact you, I am concerned that you will not support if I have any questions. Please respond. Thanks.

Developer reply

April 03, 2019

Hello, Gemini Charms,

Thank you for contacting us!
We are very sorry that you experienced this problems with the emails, but could you please check - maybe our letters were directed to your spam folder?
Because we successfully got all 3 your messages: the 1st one on Monday (April 1st) and provided you with the answer the same day (11:53 from support@eoscity.com, signed by Mirjam to your email, which starts ch...@..).
Another letter from you we got today - and already provided the answer.
The 3rd was a review.

It seems that we don't experience email delivery problems, cause we receive questions and provide answers to other customer's inquiries successfully these days.
In order to double check we'll contact you from one more additional email.
Sorry once again for the inconvenience, you've experienced.

Kind regards -
Trackr team