Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its intuitive design, reliability, and seamless integration with Shopify. It's praised for reducing customer inquiries significantly and supporting various national postal services, making it ideal for dropshipping businesses. Merchants value its customization features, such as hiding carrier information and translating tracking details. The app's customer support is known for its quick and efficient responses. Automated emails for shipping status changes are also a time-saver. Some merchants even report increased sales due to the app's features, making it a cost-effective solution.

January 6, 2024

90% of orders do not get tracked. Every time I had to contact support which told me the supplier had to update something. Everytime almost! For Dropshipping is this not a really good approach. I could have flush the money in the toilet then at least I would have some kind of satisfaction with it.

PILAGA
Germany
9 months using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied January 7, 2024

Hi PILAGA!

Please accept our sincere apologies for such a situation occurred. All the tracking numbers for your store has been updated already.
We've contacted you regarding this issue, but didn't get a response yet.
Could you please check our email or get back to us again using this email address support@parceltrackr.com or Live chat?

Thank you in advance!

Kind regards,
Trackr team

December 5, 2023

Recommended App

JABARNY
United States
About 1 year using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied December 6, 2023

Hello JABARNY team!

We are beyond thankful for your 5-star review. Thank you for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Best regards,
Trackr team

February 2, 2024

Great team, they helped us kindly with a translation issue! :)

Nobelle
Netherlands
30 days using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied February 3, 2024

Hello!

Thank you very much for your feedback :)

Our support team is always happy to help, we are here 24/7 for our customers :)

Warm regards,
Trackr team

November 16, 2023

This is great love it!!!

PLATINUM ELEGANCE
Canada
4 days using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied November 17, 2023

Hi PLATINUM ELEGANCE.
Thank you for the perfect score. Our entire team deeply appreciates it.

Best regards,
Trackr team

February 14, 2024

The customer service is incredibly fast and efficient. The app works great on all my stores.

VivaBeast
France
Shark Byte, Inc replied February 15, 2024

Hi VivaBeast team!

We are beyond thankful for your 5-star review. Thank you for sharing your rating with us and the community.
If you have any further needs or questions about our order tracking service, please reach out!

Best regards,
Trackr team

December 31, 2021

Works well, Excellent and fast support from Donatas
www.Satin-Boutique.com [home of finest made to order Satin Bedding and more]

SatinBoutique
United States
Over 6 years using the app
May 24, 2018

Great app. Our customers don't contact us as frequently because they can look up their order without help.

Pacific Coast Outlet
United States
About 5 years using the app
August 17, 2019

Muy buena atención al cliente y fundamental esta app en cualquier tienda. Los clientes ya no preguntan constantemente cuando llegará el pedido.

Gafeando
Spain
Over 4 years using the app
April 3, 2019

Hello, I am trying to get support tickets resolved, but I got this message : "A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its
recipients. This is a permanent error. The following address(es) failed:

support@supportvertex.zendesk.com
(ultimately generated from support@eoscity.com)
High probability of spam" what is your support email and how I can contact you, I am concerned that you will not support if I have any questions. Please respond. Thanks.

Gemini Charms
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied April 3, 2019

Hello, Gemini Charms,

Thank you for contacting us!
We are very sorry that you experienced this problems with the emails, but could you please check - maybe our letters were directed to your spam folder?
Because we successfully got all 3 your messages: the 1st one on Monday (April 1st) and provided you with the answer the same day (11:53 from support@eoscity.com, signed by Mirjam to your email, which starts ch...@..).
Another letter from you we got today - and already provided the answer.
The 3rd was a review.

It seems that we don't experience email delivery problems, cause we receive questions and provide answers to other customer's inquiries successfully these days.
In order to double check we'll contact you from one more additional email.
Sorry once again for the inconvenience, you've experienced.

Kind regards -
Trackr team

April 1, 2020

COOL APASDFASDFASDFSADFSADFSDAFASDFSADFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFSDFSDFSDFDFSDFSDFSDFSDFSDFSDF

Marquise Glow
United States
Over 3 years using the app