Reviews (190)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its intuitive design, reliability, and seamless integration with Shopify. It's praised for reducing customer inquiries significantly and supporting various national postal services, making it ideal for dropshipping businesses. Merchants value its customization features, such as hiding carrier information and translating tracking details. The app's customer support is known for its quick and efficient responses. Automated emails for shipping status changes are also a time-saver. Some merchants even report increased sales due to the app's features, making it a cost-effective solution.

May 13, 2024

This is a great app for my store, my customers can easily write their order number to check their status which minimizes my customer support and is easily navigable.

Limitless Jewellery
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied May 16, 2024

Hi Limitless Jewellery Team!

Thank you for giving us such a high rating, it really means a lot to us!

Feel free to reach out to us in case any questions occur. We are here 24/7 :)

Best regards,
Trackr team

May 29, 2024

bien

Corner Varity
Belgium
22 days using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied May 30, 2024

Hello Corner Varity!

Thanks a lot for such a high application rate!

It's truly appreciated and means a lot :)

Our team will do its best to maintain such quality to meet users needs!

Best regards,
Trackr team

April 26, 2024

like it

buyz
Kuwait
6 days using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied April 27, 2024

Hi!

Thank you giving us such a high rating, it really means a lot to us!

Feel free to reach out to us in case any questions occur. We are here 24/7 :)

Best regards,
Trackr team

May 6, 2024

Service client au top, merci encore à Ekaterina pour son aide, appli très simple d'utilisation !

newtrends
France
About 1 hour using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied May 7, 2024

Hi newtrends team!

Thank you so much for your kind words :)
We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support service!

Please feel free to reach out whenever any questions occur.

Best regards,
Trackr team

February 2, 2024

Great team, they helped us kindly with a translation issue! :)

Nobelle
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied February 3, 2024

Hello!

Thank you very much for your feedback :)

Our support team is always happy to help, we are here 24/7 for our customers :)

Warm regards,
Trackr team

February 14, 2024

The customer service is incredibly fast and efficient. The app works great on all my stores.

VivaBeast
France
3 days using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied February 15, 2024

Hi VivaBeast team!

We are beyond thankful for your 5-star review. Thank you for sharing your rating with us and the community.
If you have any further needs or questions about our order tracking service, please reach out!

Best regards,
Trackr team

January 6, 2024

90% of orders do not get tracked. Every time I had to contact support which told me the supplier had to update something. Everytime almost! For Dropshipping is this not a really good approach. I could have flush the money in the toilet then at least I would have some kind of satisfaction with it.

PILAGA
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied January 7, 2024

Hi PILAGA!

Please accept our sincere apologies for such a situation occurred. All the tracking numbers for your store has been updated already.
We've contacted you regarding this issue, but didn't get a response yet.
Could you please check our email or get back to us again using this email address support@parceltrackr.com or Live chat?

Thank you in advance!

Kind regards,
Trackr team

December 5, 2023

Recommended App

JABARNY
United States
About 1 year using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied December 6, 2023

Hello JABARNY team!

We are beyond thankful for your 5-star review. Thank you for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Best regards,
Trackr team

December 31, 2021

Works well, Excellent and fast support from Donatas
www.Satin-Boutique.com [home of finest made to order Satin Bedding and more]

SatinBoutique
United States
Over 6 years using the app
May 24, 2018

Great app. Our customers don't contact us as frequently because they can look up their order without help.

Pacific Coast Outlet
United States
About 5 years using the app