Trackr Order Tracking

Trackr Order Tracking

by Vertex LV

Let Your Customers Track Orders Worldwide: just $0,02/tracking

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 155 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 155 reviews

MASMART

Great app! Highly recommend.easy to set up, beautiful interface, fast customer support service. 5 stars.

P'tit Doudou

Vraiment je n'ai pas l'habitude de mettre des avis mais là je suis obligé. Cette application est juste parfaite, et la page de suivi est super. Son service client est très performant, ils répondent très vite et font tout pour résoudre les problèmes. Merci à l'équipe TRACKR

PARISI

Perfect application, save a lot of time. Customer service 100% effective when you have a problem :D

SmartElectricLighter

Absolutely needed to give your customers and yourself peace of mind. It'll save you hours needed to respond to customer inquiries about the whereabouts of their order.

Comme un Artiste

Very good app. Easy to use and manage your tracking. You can hide the carriers. Plus, you can translate in any language. Perfect support team. I recommend.

Aqua-Tech

I use this application to have a very attractive tracking page within my site vs having my customers go to our couriers site which is lackluster. The App support team are excellent and the application is so easy to use and setup.

Gemini Charms

Hello, I am trying to get support tickets resolved, but I got this message : "A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its
recipients. This is a permanent error. The following address(es) failed:

support@supportvertex.zendesk.com
(ultimately generated from support@eoscity.com)
High probability of spam" what is your support email and how I can contact you, I am concerned that you will not support if I have any questions. Please respond. Thanks.

Developer reply

April 3, 2019

Hello, Gemini Charms,

Thank you for contacting us!
We are very sorry that you experienced this problems with the emails, but could you please check - maybe our letters were directed to your spam folder?
Because we successfully got all 3 your messages: the 1st one on Monday (April 1st) and provided you with the answer the same day (11:53 from support@eoscity.com, signed by Mirjam to your email, which starts ch...@..).
Another letter from you we got today - and already provided the answer.
The 3rd was a review.

It seems that we don't experience email delivery problems, cause we receive questions and provide answers to other customer's inquiries successfully these days.
In order to double check we'll contact you from one more additional email.
Sorry once again for the inconvenience, you've experienced.

Kind regards -
Trackr team

So Not Size Zero

Like the app design and concept but felt that it could be better if the tracking provided images of our shipped products for a much better customer visualization and experience.

Would be even more perfect if the email template could be customisable such that we could include our shop logo in email notifications as well as auto-inclusion of shipped product images and perhaps a test email function so we could see how customers would receive our emails.

Developer reply

April 2, 2019

Hello, So Not Size Zero,

Thank you for your feedback! Trackr app has "Delivery notification emails" customisation possibility: please find it in Trackr app preferences - it's called "DELIVERY UPDATE EMAIL SETTINGS". Merchants can choose emails's background and text colour, link colour, font type, insert company logo (different positions and sizes), personalisation, insert company domain, support email, make other necessary header and footer customisations.
And on the top right corner of this service there is a "View email preview" option to check all customisations, before setting email live.
Hope this information will help you create beautiful and customised delivery emails for your customers!

Have a nice day -
Trackr team

Dusty Straw

A very good app ! My clients are very happy to track their orders. Great support team, thanks a lot !

ACERUX™

The app is ok. Could be much better, the graphics are not very polished and the ability to use the store's fonts is a must. Also tracking for older orders. How does the notification emails for customers look like? Show us and let us customize them.

Developer reply

March 10, 2019

Hello, Acerux,

Thank you for your valuable feedback! Trackr app takes fonts automatically from shop's theme usually. If some little adjustments are needed - let us know. Regarding older orders - they are tracked unless they already have status "delivered". If something was not tracked - let us know "Order ID+Trackgin no" combination. Notification emails' - we've sent you an example of this letter today and we are glad to inform, that our dev's are working on possibility for shop's owners to do customisation of this letter. This new feature should be implemented in a couple of weeks. Hope it helps. And thank you for using our services!