Trackr Order Tracking

Trackr Order Tracking

by Vertex LV

Let Your Customers Track Orders at lowest price-$0,02/tracking

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 165 reviews

Marquise Glow

COOL APASDFASDFASDFSADFSADFSDAFASDFSADFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFSDFSDFSDFDFSDFSDFSDFSDFSDFSDF

Fresh Squezie

I recommend this application, very simple and effective use.
Especially in case of problem, the customer service is very reactive, they answered me in less than an hour on a Sunday evening. the solution was found easily, and this is a mistake on my part.
I leave 5 stars because this team and the trackr app really deserve them.

Fit At Home

you cannot use it for 2 different websites
it synchronizes the settings, while you want to use different logos and texts

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

Thank you for the review. Although, 2 Trackr apps on different websites should be completely separate. Could you check if issue persists if you logout from one store while working on another please? I also emailed you so will be waiting for your reply. :)

VacuFoods™

The app keeps asking for a revieuw, even if i click on the option i dont have time to write a revieuw. The app delete al my translations..

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Hi. Thank you for your feedback. I'll be looking forward for a reply to an email I sent you. I'm sure there is a way we can solve the unusual issues.

Easy Shape Maker

I used this app before and its was good, never faced any issue until now, Since a week customer tracking status do not change. It stays in "waiting". This causing lot of trouble to our customer service.
The worst is that is thaty even if we message Trackr , they even not replied, and hte problem is still not solved

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Dear Easy Shape Maker,

The problem is related to cjpacket carrier - they are facing technical issue providing tracking information to third parties, including Trackr app. Though on their website info is shown. We hope Cjpacket will solve their technical issues and tracking codes will get back to normal. But for this period our developers are already working on implementing temporary special solution in Trackr app - that customers during this problematic period could find cjpacket tracking no. updates. We'll send you an email, hope in 1-2 hours, when developers will finish their work.

thank you for understanding and we truly apologise for inconvenience you are experiencing.
Trackr team

skallen brand

67iuo8p89p9p90`0`'`'ñopppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp``````

Knik Knack

Misleading. It does not have a trial. I do not recommend this app at all. They want to charge me $47

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Hello Knik Knack,

Trackr app has 15 days free trial in a monthly plan - as it is indicated in plans description on a listing page https://apps.shopify.com/trackr. After installing the app, please choose monthly plan of Trackr app in your shop's admin, you'll be redirected to Shopify's payment window - there will be indicated the date of the first monthly charge - it will be two weeks later than the app was installed. So the first 15 days - will be for free of charge for trial. If you like the app after the trial - you can stay in a monthly plan or upgrade to more cost effective yearly. Or - uninstall the app before 15th day and you won't be charged at all.
Hope this information helps. And if you have any questions - please contact us - support@eoscity.com - we'll be glad to answer and help.
Have a great day!
Trackr team

mon instant bonheur

The app is very great ! You could set up the design (colors, titles,...). It looks great on the shop, very professional.

The support of the app is really kind and reactive and answer quickly to any questions.

HyperDealy

This is a great app. It's easy to use and my customers love it, I highly recommend it to anyone, who's running an online store where customers would greatly benefit from and appreciate being able to track their items. I experienced some minor issues during the set up process of the Trackr app, where I had to place the Trackr link into my "track order" page. For some reason, the Trackr link wasn't working. However, I contacted the Trackr customer service. They got back to me very quickly. I was helped by Justas who was very helpful and resolved the issue no problem. Thank you!! :)

Paulo N'co

Superbe application ! Visuel professionnel et soigné ! Service Client très rapide. J'ai eu réponse à mon mail en 10 minutes ! Efficace & Rapide ! Merci Beaucoup