Trackr Order Tracking

Trackr Order Tracking

by Vertex LV

Let Your Customers Track Orders at lowest price-$0,02/tracking

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 168 reviews

Great App!! I had some problems regarding my courier that it wasn't inside the Trackr list and thanks to Justas now everything's solved. Thanks. Suggested App!!

Buddy in Furs

Excellence customer service Justas and backend Engineer working on an out of the box solution for us. Much appreciated. 5 Stars for both.


Very good customer support, my problem was solved in less than 24 hours. Great application I recommend

Outskirt Streetwear

Best tracking app ever!! The cheapest you'll find, to begin with, and with the best customer support and the easiest to use!! HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend!


I love the design and look of the app but it does not work for me! All me tracking numbers show as pending despite them being regularly updated by the courier. Also, I can't see any way of contacting them about the issue.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Dear Paraphonealia,

We've checked your orders situation: you have 6 pending orders at the moment. All other have status "In Transit" or "Delivered". There are a lot of successfully tracked code paterns "SF...." on your account. It means that currently "Pending" "SF..." codes will be updated soon as well.
We kindly would like to pay your attention that when new code is entered into tracking system, it takes a bit of time to get information via API from tracking info providers.
Regarding contacting Trackr support - on a Tracker app admin page, on the right corner there is "Leave a message" contact window. Please use it for contacting us. Or simply just email us at
And will be there to help you.

kind regards -
Trackr team


App has been charging me monthly even after I installed the app. I just realized this. Please refund me the amount!

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Hello TheBelleBeauty,

We checked your payment situation: the monthly charge was generated automatically by Shopify billing for previous period after you re-opened the store and Trackr app was still installed. There is no problem to issue the refund in such situations :). We already asked Shopify support for a refund and added you CC in the request letter.

have a great day!
Regards -
Trackr team
[2020 05 19]


UPDATE. You should have received a reply from Shopify about refund confirmation (it will require few days to reach bank account though).

Shopify also confirmed that Trackr DID NOT charged your card after uninstalling:

And to confirm your earlier question: you are correct to believe that once an app has been uninstalled it cannot continue to bill the account. However, a final invoice may be issued for an app if uninstalled mid-way during a billing cycle. If your customer has any concerns about this, you can always invite them to reach out to us directly and we can confirm this on our end as well.


j'utilise cette application depuis quelques mois car j’espérais réduire les plaintes de mes clients. Cependant, elle ne fonctionne pas bien. Chaque fois qu'un de mes clients cherche à suivre sa commande, il lui est affiché " votre commande a été expédiée". Le client se retourne vers moi pour savoir ce qu'il en est de sa commande. Je suis obligé de passer mon temps à échanger des messages d'explication. Certains me traitent même d'arnaqueur!!!

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Dear Hebenino,
thank you for your feedback. We've just checked your orders status on Trackr app - currently they all are in status "Delivered" or "In Transit". If there are more orders that are experiencing problems - please let us know, we are always ready to help You solve all the issues. Our customer service can be reached over - seems lately we didn't get any complains from your side regarding the service. If you could provide concrete tracking number examples when problems appears - we'll do our best to check the situation and fix it if needed.

Looking forward to hear from you -
Have a great day -
Trackr team



Developer reply

May 9, 2020

Hi, Thanks for your time leaving the feedback. As I stated in the email I just sent, the problem was that you tried to activate the annual plan which doesn't provide free trial. FREE TRIAL is provided in monthly plan only. Hope to hear from you by email. :)


use this on a few of my stores. Tried all tracking solutions on Shopify and i can tell this one has the best support when codes does not track well, etc. I think this is the best option there is at the moment.


Most of the time the result of tracking is pending whereas the official tracking site, e.g. USPS, is updating regularly. The only time I got a real result is when the item has been delivered to client. Rest of the time, the pad setting of the app looks weird and got the clock thing freezing. I've been using it for 2 months, and i'd say it only works 5% of the time.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Dear Dealz2offer,

thank you for your feedback. Sorry for not the best experience with Trackr app. At the moment few tracking codes that you've been testing on our app are showing up to date information. We are doing our best to provide qualitative service, but technical issues arise from time-to-time and we try to solve them ASAP. Currently due to COVID-19 situation in the world many tracking service providers and carriers have much more issues to solve, related to information updates, parcels delivery times, etc.
Thank you for understanding.

kind regards -
Trackr team