Trackr Order Tracking

Trackr Order Tracking

by Vertex LV

Let Your Customers Track Orders at lowest price-$0,02/tracking

4.0 of 5 stars(162 reviews)

Order tracking on your store

Add and customise tracking page with a few clicks. Your customers will find their order status on a user-friendly tracking page instantly.

Customer email notifications

Save your time from lots of questions about package location. Your customers will be notified after each delivery status update.

Real-time tracking information

Information provided from 900+ carriers worldwide. Including best for dropshipping. Let your customers know where their packages are!


About Trackr Order Tracking

Stop the avalanche of nerve-wracking emails from customers asking where their order is! This order tracking app will make your life and the life of your customers a lot easier.

Features:

Real-time information from over 900 Couriers.

We collect data from hundreds of different carriers to provide your customers with the most recent and detailed information about their parcels tracking info.

Seamless integration with your existing website.

Trackr app is smoothly embedded into any of your Shopify stores. You can adjust colours or style of the order tracker page to match your store's template design.

Customers can find their order information themselves and get an email notification when the shipping status changes.

They will no longer send you numerous emails asking where their order is. Each customer can check their order status update any time at your store (using their shipment tracking number or order ID + email combination). Or - opt in for automated email updates whenever the status of the order changes.

Possibility to customise delivery notification emails.

You can do customisations according to your store design and other needs: insert company logo, adjust text and background colours, make delivery notification letter more personal - adding customer's name to it. Possibility to insert shop's website link and email if needed.

Tracking info translation service.

We will translate tracking checkpoints information into your selected language: English, French, Spanish or Italian. And provide tracking information for the shop's customers. This is needed when for example - your customer's don't understand Chinese language. If you want to see original tracking language, simply disable this service.

Tracker app keeps your customers informed and calm about the order. Order look up app saves you a lot of time and prevents order-generated anxiety.

Related to: order lookup; tracking app; order status; tracking number; parcels tracking.

Integrates with

  • ePacket China EMS,
  • China Post,
  • USPS,
  • Fedex,
  • Royal Mail,
  • Aliexpress Standard Shipping

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 15-day free trial

See all pricing options

Monthly

$9/month

  • 15 Days trial, 200 FREE trackings included

  • 400 tracking requests (just $0,02/tracking)

  • Email notifications

  • Tracking info translation

Annual

$4/month

billed at $48 once per year

  • 15 Days trial, 200 FREE trackings included

  • 2800 tracking requests (just $0,017 / tracking)

  • Email notifications

  • Tracking info translation

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

ExcellentSupply.com

Rip-off BEWARE! I'm posting this public review because this needs to be resolved. I tried this app to see how it compares for order tracking. After all, their listing on the App Store shows clearly that there's a 15-day trial, so I figured I'd give it a test run. Within 30 minutes of installing the app I concluded that it doesn't cover our needs so I uninstalled it. But guess what? They've charged our Shopify account $48. So their offer of a 15-day trial is bogus. This amounts to a scam. I want a refund! Here's what their app listing shows... ANNUAL $4/month billed at $48 once per year 15 Days trial, 200 FREE trackings included

Developer reply

March 6, 2021

Hi! Thank you for you feedback. Please let me to explain that the free trial wasn't activated because it was a second time the app is installed on the store. The first time, the trial was issued July last year. A new user can see that free trial is offered before approving a payment but I explained the Shopify billing process by email. I hope we can discuss the situation further. I also issued the refund for unintended payment.

cage-chasteté.fr

Good app, it works pretty well and do what we ask for it. Very useful when you do dropshipping and you don't want your customer see where the product come from. Support very reactive, when you have a tracking problem they will resolve it in 24h.

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Hello,

Thank you very much for your time to leave the feedback! Please let us know whenever you'll have some questions or need help: support@parceltrackr.com. Our support team will be more than glad to help.
Have a great day!
Trackr team

Burning Wheels Store

Really great application!!! Easy to use, both for store owners and store customers. Customer service is fast and on point. I definitely recommend this application to anyone looking to have their own tracking page :)