Trackr Order Tracking

Trackr Order Tracking

From $9/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.5)
Reviews
Developer
Shark Byte, Inc

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

August 19, 2015

Languages

English

Integrates with

ePacket China EMS, China Post, USPS, Fedex, Royal Mail, Aliexpress Standard Shipping

Improve customer retention & post-purchase experience with the help of a branded order tracking page

Order Tracking app adds customizable tracking page on your website and stops the avalanche of recurring emails asking for order status updates. We collect and display the data about orders in real-time so that your customers could easily know where their packages are. Trackr provides package tracking updates from different couriers around the world, including carriers commonly used by dropshippers (Aliexpress standard shipping (Cainiao), ePacket, China EMS, China Post, others).

  • Customizable order tracking page: adjustable colors of text, buttons, background
  • Estimated delivery time info, automatic product recommendations
  • Hide all carriers’ names and locations as a part of delivery status information
  • Customizable email notifications: logo, header/footer, preview and test options
  • Tracking info checkpoints: translate tracking checkpoints into FR, SP, IT or ENG

Pricing

30-day free trial

Monthly

$9/month

30-day trial, 200 FREE trackings included

  • 400 trackings ($0.02/track)
  • Email notifications
  • Tracking info translation
  • Product recommendation
  • Auto top-up service
  • Smart analytics

Monthly PRO

$19/month

30-day trial, 200 FREE trackings included

  • 1100 trackings ($0.017/track)
  • Email notifications
  • Tracking info translation
  • Product recommendation
  • Smart analytics
  • Auto top-up service

Annual

$4/month

billed at $48 once per year

30-day trial, 200 FREE trackings included

  • 2800 trackings ($0.017/track)
  • Email notifications
  • Tracking info translation
  • Product recommendation
  • Smart analytics
  • Auto top-up service

Annual PRO

$6.50/month

billed at $78 once per year

30-day trial, 200 FREE trackings included

  • 10000 trackings ($0.008/track)
  • Email notifications
  • Tracking info translation
  • Product recommendation
  • Smart analytics
  • Auto top-up service

Monthly

$9/month

30-day trial, 200 FREE trackings included

  • 400 trackings ($0.02/track)
  • Email notifications
  • Tracking info translation
  • Product recommendation
  • Auto top-up service
  • Smart analytics

Monthly PRO

$19/month

30-day trial, 200 FREE trackings included

  • 1100 trackings ($0.017/track)
  • Email notifications
  • Tracking info translation
  • Product recommendation
  • Smart analytics
  • Auto top-up service

Annual

$4/month

billed at $48 once per year

30-day trial, 200 FREE trackings included

  • 2800 trackings ($0.017/track)
  • Email notifications
  • Tracking info translation
  • Product recommendation
  • Smart analytics
  • Auto top-up service

Annual PRO

$6.50/month

billed at $78 once per year

30-day trial, 200 FREE trackings included

  • 10000 trackings ($0.008/track)
  • Email notifications
  • Tracking info translation
  • Product recommendation
  • Smart analytics
  • Auto top-up service

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

178 reviews
Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
November 22, 2022

Please pay attention before installing this app here! If you take a normal tariff and then ask the support if you can have a more expensive tariff, then the money you paid for the old tariff is simply deleted. I would not install this app again, here just disappears money! I will also report this to Shopify support!

diy-diamondpainting
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Shark Byte, Inc replied November 24, 2022

Hello diy-diamondpainting Team!

We're really sorry that you've come across some unpleasant experiences while communicating with us previously.
We've tried to contact you via phone and email regarding the review but, unfortunately, haven't got a response yet.

Please check our email with our offers for you and let us know if it works for you, so we could find a solution for this situation.

We'd really appreciate it if you replied to us.
Have a great day!

Trackr Team

November 22, 2022

Attention to all who want to install this app here! Please pay attention!
the app itself is ok, but the support is unfortunately very unfriendly. They try to make money. At this point I would rather take another tracking app from the Shopify store! There are discounts for new customers, but once you are in, it is very unkulant.

Diamond Painting - Das Original
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
Shark Byte, Inc replied November 24, 2022

Dear Diamond Painting - Das Original Team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.
We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future.
We've tried to contact you via phone and email regarding the review but, unfortunately, haven't got a response yet.

Please check our email with our offers for you and let us know if it works for you, so we could find a solution for this situation.

We'd really appreciate it if you replied to us.
Have a great day!

Trackr Team

November 22, 2022

I have spoken with support to see if it is possible to upgrade my plan to the next higher plan without losing my money on the old plan. I do not understand why money is stolen from me there. If I change, my old money must be credited, otherwise you pay twice. The support has not answered my question.

malennachzahlen-erwachsene
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
Shark Byte, Inc replied November 24, 2022

Hello malennachzahlen-erwachsene Team,

Please, accept our apologies on behalf of everyone at SharkByte Inc, and know that your situation was an exception.
We are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our customers. We can’t fix the past but you have our personal commitment to improving the way our staff serves every customer.

We've tried to contact you via phone and email regarding the review but, unfortunately, haven't got a response yet.

Please check our email with our offers for you and let us know if it works for you, so we could find a solution for this situation.

We'd really appreciate it if you replied to us.
Have a great day!

Trackr Team

About this app

Launched

August 19, 2015

Languages

English

Integrates with

ePacket China EMS, China Post, USPS, Fedex, Royal Mail, Aliexpress Standard Shipping

Built by Shark Byte, Inc

About Shark Byte, Inc

2 apps

4.6 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@parceltrackr.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 367 total reviews Free
Order Lookup, Order Status, Order Tracker, Order delivery date
5.0 out of 5 stars 843 total reviews Free plan available
Track Order Status, Order Lookup, Tracking Page, Order Tracker
4.7 out of 5 stars 3608 total reviews Free plan available
Order tracking that builds trust and accelerates revenue.