Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in driving targeted traffic and increasing brand awareness. It's praised for its ease of use, impressive ROAS results, and responsive customer service. The app offers flexible ad campaigns suitable for all business sizes and aids in balancing advertising budgets, leading to significant sales increases.

March 9, 2021

Easy to use and great ROI! We've been using it for a few years and have seen such a good increase in traffic and sales!

Posh Puppy Boutique
United States
4 days using the app
Edited July 11, 2018

Before we installed the Traffic Booster, Facebook ads was the only channel we used to get traffic.

But now with this amazing app we get daily traffic coming from Google.
They advertise our business using search ads, remarketing and shopping ads. We have no real knowledge on how to do it the right way without wasting money..
We're getting x5 ROAS and their support is amazing, I've corresponded a few times with Emma and Brigitta and their response was always fast and friendly.

I already recommended them to a few of my friends and happy to recommend them here as well.
They truly deserve it!

A+++++ experience

Women Belleza
India
2 days using the app
February 6, 2017

I HIGHLY recommend this app! I've used many like it, but this one has provided the biggest difference in traffic. Its only been a day and I haven't seen any direct conversions linked to the app, but I've definitely seen an increase in traffic. I'm sure the conversions will come in the next few days. Thanks for designing such a great app! Check it out at www.FrostLX.com

Goldmarketmovement
United States
1 day using the app
November 29, 2018

I've been working with Rachel, she's very quick to respond, and always explains everything I need.
It shows that when it comes to Googe ads they know what they are doing!

POLISHED PETS
United States
1 day using the app
October 5, 2018

This is by far the best Google ads app on Shopify!
Their AI technology is how the future of advertising will look like in a few years, they developed an amazing technology.
Try it out, it will be the best thing you can do for your business.

Plaisir Quotidien
France
About 16 hours using the app
September 17, 2018

This is not another app, this is a game changer.
A+++++ for the support they offer and for the AI technology they developed.
I tried other products in the Google AdWords category, but I still needed to manage the campaigns on a weekly basis, with the Traffic Booster it is a set and forget app, they really did everything for my business! Set up, manage and optimize.
Like others wrote, it will work for you only if people search for the type of products you're selling on Google.

DreamAthletic
United States
About 14 hours using the app
August 11, 2018

For a system that should be easy for a business owner to use, Adwords is overwhelming.

I started with Google Adwords in October 2016 in a highly competitive market. After multiple calls with the Google Adwords Advisers, I found out that they had set up the account incorrectly, and with their mistakes, I was spending thousands of dollars with no results. When I started to work with the Traffic Booster I noticed that for a minimum budget I'm able to reach a positive ROAS, I started with their Standard plan and upgraded a few times since then.

It's definitely one of the apps that helped me take my business to the next level. So far, we had a record year in online sales and continue this growth month after month.
My account manager Rachel, is very helpful, always there for me if I need something. In only a few minutes of the intro call, I knew that I'm in good hands!

The Traffic Booster is not just an app, it's your best way in my opinion to get targeted traffic from Google, their algorithm is something a small business owner like me wouldn't be able to get anywhere else.

For anyone considering this, I would say, go for it! You will thank yourself over and over again. As a small business, I know we wouldn't be where we are now, without their ongoing support and assistance.

Little Mouse Clothing And Gifts
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
October 30, 2018

I'm not techie so finding StoreYa was a true blessing for me. They created all the ad campaigns for me on Google.
Search, Shopping all the things I really needed to grow my business. You should definitely check them out!

Ugly Christmas Sweatshirts
United States
About 3 hours using the app
December 4, 2018

The support we get from this company is how I wish all companies would treat their clients! In terms of growth, we've seen about 350% increase.

Mom and Daughter Store
United States
About 2 hours using the app
December 9, 2018

It's always a pleasure to work with Briggita and the team. They are personable, responsive, and results-oriented!

The Random Boxx
United States
About 1 hour using the app