Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in driving targeted traffic and increasing brand awareness. It's praised for its ease of use, impressive ROAS results, and responsive customer service. The app offers flexible ad campaigns suitable for all business sizes and aids in balancing advertising budgets, leading to significant sales increases.

April 9, 2024

This app is amazing! We have had incredible results and with Emma's support it has been really smooth. It works for any type of business and in any country in the world. We are a Mexican brand and it has been so great. I was tired of spending money on ads without getting the results we wanted. Thank you.

Stiefeld Boots
Mexico
4 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Effective, great ROI, and fast customer service. For our small CPG business, this has been a great service that we foresee using indefinitely - it drives leads that convert, more than pays for itself, and is very much a 'set-and-forget' program. 10/10 Recommend!

Gustus Vitae
United States
11 months using the app
December 27, 2023

StoreYa has been a great app for our Shopify eCommerce platform. We have achieved a 4.4 ROAS during the last two holiday months of 2023. Quite impressive. We are getting orders from every where now, not just local/regional. This has been a great investment for our online coffee business. Thank you for such a great product!

West End Coffee Roasters
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 24, 2023

So, I have had an excellent experience with this company and the ad service.
I hate dealing with ads, so handing off Google Ads was awesome. I had huge success using this service. I did go viral on TikTok 3 times, so I am sure some of the Google clicks were from people from TikTok searching for me already, but even after the viral surges, it kept my brand awareness going.

The customer service is amazing. If you're lucky enough to work with Emma then you're going to be in good shape. Just a side not about what I love is if you want to pause ads just let them know and they will. No annoying fine print that says you have to keep going for whatever reason. They are people and they understand business and they give advice as to when you should or shouldn't pause, but if you do there is no fight about it and they do. This is super helpful for a startup doing the scale/advertising balance.

Thank you so much and I will continue using for everything Google related.

F-Life Games
United States
6 months using the app
January 5, 2024

Very happy with Storeya!
They helped us achieve 4.1X ROAS during November/December 2023. Would definitely recommend this service!

Neu Nomads
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 21, 2023

We achieved great results with STOREYA, with excellent support and communication from Emma H.
I have found STOREYA to be an important part of our advertising strategy and use them to continually drive sales for our best selling labels.
We still do our manual ads to build up sales and exposure for all the other labels which need closer micro management.
Would definitely recommend giving Storeya a go....

Elwood 101
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
April 10, 2024

The ROI for using StoreYa has been great! I’m seeing 2% conversion rates from their ads

Julian The 2nd
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 18, 2023

Great and easy-to-navigate app. We've been using it for a while now and have seen quite good results (although it can vary significantly from month to month). Thanks to Emma for her continuous support.

The Refined Spirit
Switzerland
11 months using the app
Edited April 4, 2024

Onto my 3rd month: 5.2X avg. ROAS in the 5 months I've been using the Traffic Booster.

The Christian Boho
Canada
4 months using the app
December 6, 2023

Simple dashboard, 6-7 x ROAS, currently 5 months in

Hatstand Interiors
United Kingdom
7 months using the app