Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automated and optimized Google Ads, which effectively drive targeted traffic and boost sales. It's praised for its ease of setup, suitability for all business sizes, and exceptional customer service. The app offers budget flexibility and transparency, with some merchants seeing significant results quickly, though others note it may take a few months for optimal outcomes. It's also successful in expanding customer reach beyond local regions and integrates well with other marketing strategies.

Edited August 16, 2018

We sleep better at night knowing that the team at StoreYa is managing our ads campaigns. They are a team of pros when it comes to Google AdWords and Facebook and our experience with them has been amazing!

They are the real deal!

If you offer a good shopping experience, generating sales but feeling stuck and looking to take your business to the next level - the Traffic Booster is a must have!

Having the traffic booster enables us to focus on our business and products, while having a team of marketers helping us out.

Our ROAs on AdWords is x6 and on Facebook is x5.

If you are serious about your business, you should definitely try them out.

Treebaselyfe
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 2, 2018

So far so good! Customer care has been attentive and overall, happy with use of this app. You should not just depend on this app for sales as it is more of a complimentary tool to an already positively moving store. It's important to pay attention to your analytics and evaluate the performance. Reaching out with questions has been a good experience.

Bun Maternity
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 17, 2021

I have been working with Storeya for around 7 months. They are a great company and have been an excellent support, both in terms of their own work as well as wider feedback on how to improve sales and our website in general. It is a partnership, and they are always at the end of the email suggesting new ideas and how to improve Roas. We have been using Traffic Booster and with ROAS of around 3.7 over that time. I would recommend giving them a try.

Bunker Mentality
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
March 5, 2019

This app is working wonders for our eCommerce site. bdrocks.com has seen an impressive return on investment with StoreYa!

Beautiful Disaster Clothing
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 23, 2021

I used StoreYa to drive traffic to a DIY site. Easy to work with. Was up and running on FB, Goog and Bing quickly with clear instructions. StoreYa exceeds the ROAS goals outlined. Fast response from account manager.

Skylights For Less
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 14, 2021

If you're looking to scale your business with more traffic and sales, I highly recommend you to give the Traffic Booster a try! We're seeing a 5x ROAS in the 11 months we've been using them and we are very happy with the results. The service from Emma is also great. I highly recommend Traffic Booster and will continue to use it as part of our Digitall Marketing strategy.

The Berry Tea Shop
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
June 22, 2018

The guys of StoreYa have been more than amazing. Right from the get go we seen 4x to 8x ROAS on their service. And the beauty of it is that it is set and forget.

Aside from that their support is awesome. Always up for a quick skype call and they respond super fast to any inquiries.

I highly recommend them and fully trust them with our ad budgets!

Gearbunch
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
June 26, 2022

We are very pleased with the performance of StoreYa. We're also happy that we were not asked to review the service until we had a chance to really experience the results. We have been running our store for 10 years and have a lot of experience with advertising using both paid, and inexpensive or cost free methods. To have the added support of the StoreYa ads for facebook and google has been tremendous. Our ROAS is great (currently over 29 on google search with an overall ROAS of 9.8 combined) The StoreYa service is probably not going to give smaller start up stores as much bang for their buck at first if they don't have the analytics to let the AI optimize for them, but over time, it is a safe bet, I think, and with a modest budget it can be incorporated successfully into most online store's marketing and advertising strategies with great success. Just remember to be PATIENT if you have a newer store, but if you are established and have a strong list and a decent presence on social media and google, this can really round out your advertising relatively quickly. We're still ramping up the ROAS with Facebook acquisition and retargeting. The support from our account manager, Berk has been positive, helpful, and prompt. We have hired services in the past, and I can tell you that 10 years ago, when we started, there was nothing like this out there, and think it is has had a really positive and profitable impact for us. And yes, we have "wasted" tons of money on ad service providers in the past and have had more than our fair share of bad experiences. StoreYa has absolutely delivered on the promises of helping optimize advertising efforts on Google and Facebook. Highly Recommended.

Phoenix Shaving
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 25, 2021

I was skeptical and started small. After a few weeks I didn’t think it was working and decided to terminate. They convinced me that it takes time to optimize. I am grateful that they did. I now get a 5x and sometimes 6x return on ad spend with them now two years later. They know what they are doing. Give it a try and give it time to work!

Tacticalsoap.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 10, 2021

We have partnered with storeya for 3 months and seeing a great return on investment. We are raising our budget monthly

Wholesale Buy
Australia
Over 1 year using the app