Transcy: AI Language Translate

Transcy: AI Language Translate

Built for Shopify
Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews

Highlights

Meets Shopify's highest quality standards for speed, ease of use, and merchant value

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

May 28, 2020 · Changelog

Languages

English, French, Italian, Japanese, and Spanish

Works with

Yotpo, Shipping Bar, BOGOS, GemPages PageFly EComposer, Ali Reviews Judge.me Vitals

Translate your store into any language and add currency convertors to drive sales worldwide.

Transcy provides robust tools and automation to translate your online store into multiple languages and offer real-time currency conversion, enabling you to expand globally with ease. With no word limits and seamless integration with Shopify Markets, Transcy is the affordable solution for merchants looking to expand their business globally. Transcy language translation and currency converter ensure that your customers can shop comfortably in their preferred language and currency.

Transcy provides robust tools and automation to translate your online store into multiple languages and offer real-time currency conversion, enabling you to expand globally with ease. With no word limits and seamless integration with Shopify Markets, Transcy is the affordable solution for merchants looking to expand their business globally. Transcy language translation and currency converter ensure that your customers can shop comfortably in their preferred language and currency. more
  • Auto language translate & multi currency converter by real-time Exchange Rate
  • Unlimited words: translate store into local language endlessly with AI
  • Translate image: show images in customers' languages for greater connection
  • Translate your store into local language manually, by AI, DeepL, or by Experts
  • Customizable language & currency switcher with Auto-detect system (Geolocation)

Pricing

7-day free trial

Free

Free to install

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Unlimited Auto AI Translations
  • 1 Language & 1 Currency
  • Translate SEO factors
  • Shopify Payment integration
  • Basic Switcher settings

Basic

$11.90/month

or $114/year and save 20%

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • All in Free
  • Unlimited Advance AI Translations
  • 2 Languages & 168 Currencies
  • Edit translation for 1 language
  • Find and replace translation

Growth

$29.90/month

or $287/year and save 20%

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • All in Basic
  • 148 Languages
  • Edit translation for 5 languages
  • Glossary
  • Basic Auto-update translation & Replace image
  • Language redirection

Premium

$59.90/month

or $575/year and save 20%

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • All in Growth
  • Priority server
  • Edit translation for 20 languages
  • DeepL translate
  • Advanced Auto update translation
  • Customer success manager

Free

Free to install

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Unlimited Auto AI Translations
  • 1 Language & 1 Currency
  • Translate SEO factors
  • Shopify Payment integration
  • Basic Switcher settings

Basic

$11.90/month

or $114/year and save 20%

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • All in Free
  • Unlimited Advance AI Translations
  • 2 Languages & 168 Currencies
  • Edit translation for 1 language
  • Find and replace translation

Growth

$29.90/month

or $287/year and save 20%

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • All in Basic
  • 148 Languages
  • Edit translation for 5 languages
  • Glossary
  • Basic Auto-update translation & Replace image
  • Language redirection

Premium

$59.90/month

or $575/year and save 20%

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • All in Growth
  • Priority server
  • Edit translation for 20 languages
  • DeepL translate
  • Advanced Auto update translation
  • Customer success manager

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

5,654 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this translation app for its ability to translate third-party apps and display multiple currencies, enhancing the international shopping experience. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify and user-friendly interface. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and efficiency, even assisting with tasks like old code removal. Merchants appreciate the automatic content checking feature and DeepL integration. The app is recommended for its functionality, customization options, and excellent customer service.

April 15, 2024

Works well, hands-on service too.

RETREAT
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 19, 2024

Hi Hugo,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

April 11, 2024

Amy was great. She was patient with me, replied to my stupid questions and gave me the feeling that she is a great reliable supportive Person

Give her a Salary increase

Mood Flag
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 19, 2024

Hi David,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

April 5, 2024

Geweldige vertalings app voor Shopify. Geweldig geholpen door de support (Clara) en ik ben nu met mijn webshop helemaal gereed om uit te breiden binnen Europa.

Dutch Tufting
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 15, 2024

Hi Davy,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

About this app

Launched

May 28, 2020 · Changelog

Languages

English, French, Italian, Japanese, and Spanish

Works with

Yotpo, Shipping Bar, BOGOS, GemPages PageFly EComposer, Ali Reviews Judge.me Vitals

Built by OneCommerce.io

About OneCommerce.io

4.8 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

FireGroup Technology, 22nd Floor, Flemington Tower, 184 Le Dai Hanh Street, District 11, Ho Chi Minh City, 700000, VN

Support

Send a message

support@transcy.io

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 1897 total reviews Free plan available
Translate my store - multi language & multi currency converter
4.9 out of 5 stars 1160 total reviews Free plan available
Translate your store into multiple languages & add currencies.
4.9 out of 5 stars 663 total reviews Free plan available
Try for free to translate store into multi languages
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days