Transcy: AI Language Translate

Transcy: AI Language Translate

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.8 (5,732)

Translate your store into any language and add currency convertors to drive sales worldwide.

Transcy provides robust tools and automation to translate your online store into multiple languages and offer real-time currency conversion, enabling you to expand globally with ease. With no word limits and seamless integration with Shopify Markets, Transcy is a promising solution for merchants looking to grow their business globally. Transcy language translation & currency converters ensure that your customers can shop comfortably in their preferred language and currency.

Transcy provides robust tools and automation to translate your online store into multiple languages and offer real-time currency conversion, enabling you to expand globally with ease. With no word limits and seamless integration with Shopify Markets, Transcy is a promising solution for merchants looking to grow their business globally. Transcy language translation & currency converters ensure that your customers can shop comfortably in their preferred language and currency. more
  • Auto language translate & multi currency converter by real-time Exchange Rate
  • Unlimited words: translate store into local language endlessly with AI
  • Translate image: show images in customers' languages for greater connection
  • Translate your store into local language manually, by OpenAI, DeepL, or Experts
  • Customizable language & currency switcher with Auto-detect system (Geolocation)
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Currency conversion

Country selector, Geo-location, Local currency checkout, Multi-currencies, Price display, Price rounding, Real-time rates, Switcher design

Language translation

Auto-redirect, Auto sync translations, Bulk translation, Glossary management, Image translation, Language switcher, Machine translation, Manual translation, Metafields translation, Professional translation, SEO translation, Switcher design, URL translation

Launched

May 28, 2020

Languages

English, French, Italian, Japanese, and Spanish

Works with

Yotpo, Shipping Bar, BOGOS, GemPages, PageFly, EComposer, Ali Reviews, Judge.me, Vitals, OneMobile. Air Reviews, Printful, Growave

Pricing

Free

Free to install

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Unlimited words for AI neural machine translation
  • 1 Language & 1 Currency
  • Shopify Payment integration
  • Basic Switcher settings

Basic

$11.90 / month

or $114/year and save 20%

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Free
  • Unlimited Advance AI Translations
  • 2 Languages & 168 Currencies
  • Edit translation for 1 language
  • Find and replace translation

7-day free trial

Growth

$29.90 / month

or $287/year and save 20%

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Basic
  • 148 Languages
  • Edit translation for 5 languages
  • Glossary
  • Basic Auto-update translation & Replace image
  • Language redirection

7-day free trial

Premium

$59.90 / month

or $575/year and save 20%

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Growth
  • Priority server
  • Edit translation for 20 languages
  • DeepL & OpenAI translate
  • Advanced Auto update translation
  • Customer success manager

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (5,731)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this translation app for its comprehensive features and superior performance. It translates all 3rd party apps, improving the international shopping experience. The intuitive UI/UX is seamlessly integrated into the Shopify backend. It offers superior translation with DeepL integration and an automatic content checking feature. The customer service is exceptional, with a responsive team available 24/7. Additional features include a currency converter and customizable options. Merchants praise its accurate translations and the support team's ability to quickly resolve technical issues.

July 10, 2024

I had a minor issue with Shopify product variants not displaying after switching the language, using the Transcy app.

The support team were easily available through live chat, responded to me within minutes, and had the issue resolved shortly after. Fantastic level of support, I am very happy with our decision to use Transcy for our Japanese online store.

Leatherwood Bespoke Rosin - Japan
Japan
9 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied July 17, 2024

Hi Andrew,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

May 27, 2024

Customer service is top notch. If we have an issue we can count on them to reply within minutes on their live chat. Very friendly and would recommend this app to everyone. Thank you for your support.

Cris and the team have been very helpful!

Chateau Beauportail
France
12 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied June 11, 2024

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

June 27, 2024

Very good experience with Polaris from Customer Support. She was very fast in her responses and helped me solve my problem!

iqpowertools
United States
Over 1 year using the app
OneCommerce.io replied July 7, 2024

Hi Josh,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

Support

OneCommerce.io can answer any questions you have about Transcy: AI Language Translate.

Developer

OneCommerce.io

FireGroup Technology, 22nd Floor, Flemington Tower, 184 Le Dai Hanh Street, District 11, Ho Chi Minh City, 700000, VN

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1115 total reviews Free
Geolocation Currency Switcher & Checkout Currency Conversion!
Built for Shopify
4.7 out of 5 stars 637 total reviews Free
Auto translate with AI and convert currency using geolocation
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 2152 total reviews Free plan available
Translate with AI, multi language & multi currency converter

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days