Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, accurate translation, and effective currency conversion. It supports multiple languages, integrates well with Shopify, and offers excellent customer support. Merchants value its affordability, regular updates, and ability to translate entire pages automatically, saving time and maintaining the natural flow of the target language without interfering with the website's theme.

February 22, 2024

I've tried to use a lot of APP, and overall, this APP is the best experience, whether it's APP or Alex, or the development team. My store theme is self-developed and not compatible with this APP. Their team solved my problem quickly and perfectly. It was great(๑•̀ㅂ•́)و✧!

TrixMall
China
About 2 months using the app
February 25, 2024

I am very happy with TS Language Translate‑Currency. It does everything it supposed to and it does it well. Its extremely easy to set-up and then manage moving forwards. I have had no issues with it and I can with confidence say I will not be changing to any other APP.

Music Boxing Training Machine
Australia
10 days using the app
March 7, 2024

This app is helping me translate to Arabic and Russian, which is beneficial for growing my business. In my opinion, it has been a valuable tool for expanding my reach and communication.

VO7
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
March 20, 2024

I've just received it, and upon first glance, it looks promising. One aspect I particularly appreciate is the ongoing efforts by the app team to empower users with the ability to customize certain terms or words to suit our preferences.

I'm pleased with the timely responsiveness of the support team, especially Alex, who has consistently demonstrated patience and attentiveness in addressing my concerns and inquiries.

While perfection may be elusive, having a dedicated team that genuinely cares about addressing user needs is a rare and valuable asset in today's landscape. Overall, I'm impressed with the attention to detail and customer-centric approach exhibited by the team behind the app.

Feshionn IOBI
United States
About 20 hours using the app
January 4, 2024

I tried many applications, some with problems and others with limits or even when paying, there was always something missing. I found this application, I'm happy because it's what I was looking for, I needed technical assistance because there was a small installation problem, they were quick and I recommend the app.

Red Monkey
Portugal
5 days using the app
February 21, 2024

I'm quite new to Shopify but I found this App is easy to use. And it just perfectly meets my requiremnts. So I would like to suggest you at least give it a try.

BeadsThinking
China
6 days using the app
February 6, 2024

So far so good, the apps looks nice and seems to work as intended. Only issue is that you have to write a review to be able to acess the "loyalty" template. Other than that this is a good app, and it does what you need.

VillainsWear
Norway
1 day using the app
January 23, 2024

I can say enough but no words needed. Just the best!

Oneheadset.com
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
January 27, 2024

I was satisfy with the app but at list you should let people add like 4 languages. thank you very much. I love the app.

Official Global Store
Egypt
8 days using the app
January 21, 2024

This app is very easy to use and adds translation/pricing on the header without messing up with my theme, it is highly integrated with our website and worth the subscription.

Pinto Gallery
United States
19 days using the app