Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this translation app for its simplicity, speed, and accuracy. It supports multiple languages and currencies, and integrates seamlessly with Shopify. Features like automatic translation with manual adjustment options and one-click translation are praised for their convenience. The app maintains the natural flow of the target language, even translating to less common languages without slowing down page loading times or spamming merchants with offers. The customer support team is also noted for their efficiency and helpfulness.

December 23, 2023

there are not a Serbian dinar

Women-spoil yourself
United States
8 days using the app
Transtore replied December 24, 2023

Hello there,

We have confirmed that the Serbian dinar is supported correctly on our end. If you're still experiencing issues, it seems there might be an isolated problem.

Our colleague is following up with you via a separate email. Please collaborate with them to expedite the resolution of this issue.

Thank you,
Transtore Team

October 18, 2023

I personally don't think the AI translator is enough developed. It translates like Google translator would do and not like a AI should. Things like "Home" are translated literally which does not make sense and sound awkward. It translates in a very unnatural way. Also, the facf that ads come up all the time and you can't avoid to open the tab is so annoying to me.
I think the idea is good and does the translation pretty quick but it definitely needs improvement.

PS. I feel it's a bit of fake advertisement to list the App has a Free version that will allow you to use up to 3 languages. Well, this is not quite true as you then need to do several things to 'become a Loyalty member' and then be able to use this 3 languages...

MonicagonzalezArt
Australia
About 18 hours using the app
September 3, 2023

I like the app very easy to use but sadly it made my store super slow. My speed score went down to 26 which i never seen before.

Alluneedbro
Canada
2 months using the app
October 21, 2023

nao consigo utilizar o autoswitch de idiomas, porque pede para vim deixar um feedback aqui antes mesmo de usar.

besteshopfrance
Switzerland
15 minutes using the app
April 7, 2023

je ne comprend qu'il faille déjà laisser un commentaire pour une application que je viens seulement d'installer

Glam&Tendance
Belgium
4 months using the app
February 17, 2023

It advertises that you can add 110 languages, but you can only add 2, and there is no customer service to contact

secret garden
China
About 1 hour using the app
Edited March 30, 2023

je viens de l'installer et on m'oblige à laisser un avis pour pouvoir passer à l'etape suivante. C'est quand même culottée !

Baby Creation Reborn
Belgium
17 minutes using the app
April 4, 2024

Aurmonic
Spain
4 minutes using the app
Transtore replied April 6, 2024

Hi there,

We haven't received any support tickets from your end, so we're unsure if there was an issue on your side.

One of our colleagues is reaching out to you via a separate email. Please work with them to expedite the resolution of this matter.

Thank you,
Transtore Team