Sprout: Plant Trees Grow Sales

Sprout: Plant Trees Grow Sales

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
101 reviews
101 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
101 reviews
February 7, 2023

I am very happy I found this app. It meets exactly my needs because it offers a very flexible model, and I can see the results of the positive impact transparently! Customer support is very responsive and helpful!

Pastel Maison
Italy
Edited January 31, 2023

We are thrilled with this application and the positive impact it has on the environment. The transparency and updates on the progress of tree planting is greatly appreciated. It's fantastic to see our purchases making a difference in the world. Thank you for your efforts in reforestation and sustainability!

Gotta Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 30, 2023

I am so excited to be able to offer this to our customers and truly give something back. Saif is amazing to deal with, has been very helpful in letting us customize what we want to offer by selecting which Eden Project we wanted to plant trees in, also customize other options.

Honestly, I had installed Ecologic's app first, but after attempting to make contact with them for help 3 times and never getting a response, I deleted their app and tried Sprout, I wish I just saved my time and went with Sprout in the first place. If you are trying to decide on which company to go with, do yourself a favour and choose Sprout.

Amazing app, project and customer service. Highly recommended.

Conscious Shopping
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 30, 2023

This app is easy to install! I wanted to change the language of the app to Dutch and Saif helped me really fast! The design is clean and fits nice with all websites! Thank you again for the good service!

Terra Kai
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 30, 2023

...first of all: We all should do this. Plant trees, support local communities. Thanks for this very easy opportunity, guys!!!!

...and: Really great team, big thanks especially to Saif! ...we had some own ideas about visual appearance - they made it happen with pure engagement.

...to everyone reading this: Do it. Let's make the world a bit better and even more beautiful. Together :).

ilvielittle
Austria
Time spent using app: 25 days
January 17, 2023

This was easy to install and customer service was EXCELLENT. I would definitely recommend this app! :)

CG Apothecary & Clothier
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
January 16, 2023

Great App for helping reforestation and do something for the environment.
Also great support by Saif from TheGoodAPI.

Thank You !

sqobs
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 13, 2023

Fantastic app, really well-thought-out, fast help when you need it ... Saif is awesome . Keep up the great work, guys ... love the support, and help for a really great cause .. well done

Harrogate Organics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 5, 2023

Great friendly and helpful staff. Affordable trees that makes both you and your customers feel good! This is a great app and I am very glad that I found this one! My shop is based around sustainability and this boosts my ethos

The High Tide Club
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
January 5, 2023

The app was really easy to configure and to set up in just a few minutes with the perfectly prepared guidelines.
Support is amazingly fast and responsive. Great app!

beameye
Austria
Time spent using app: About 1 hour