Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this eco-friendly app for its ability to plant trees with each sale. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customizable features. Merchants report increased customer engagement and conversion rates, particularly with options like "pay extra for 3 additional trees". The app is reliable, fast, and the support team is highly responsive. Merchants value the app's transparency about its impact and its affordability.

April 15, 2024

I recommend this app if you’d like to help our earth with each order, it’s not expensive and it’s been a great add to our online business!

Vital Nest Essentials
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 6, 2024

I was looking for a simple way to give back to the community and become more sustainable, this app does just that.

Saif was amazingly helpful and able to fulfil my requests - would highly recommend!

Neon Sunrise
Australia
13 days using the app
Goodapi replied April 9, 2024

Thanks for joining us on this mission to reforest the planet!. Hope you have a wonderful earth month

February 29, 2024

Super easy to manage, free integration from the awesome founder Saif. Could not ask for a better package to help us meet our goals for sustainability and doing a bit of good.

Stefan Thomas
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
March 13, 2024

If you're looking for an app that not only helps you run your business but also supports a good cause, then look no further than Sprout. It's a game-changer for any eco-conscious entrepreneur looking to make a positive impact on the environment. The app's interface is intuitive and user-friendly and the Sprout team is always quick to respond! It's clear that they genuinely care about their customers and the environment, and that commitment shines through in every interaction.

Maliya
Germany
5 days using the app
May 8, 2024

ohohohoh guys! you can't understand, one of the best apps here on shopify and in general. as well as sharing what we do for nature, fantastic assistance, always available and they satisfied my last request! love you guys

RECENTE STUDIO
Italy
2 days using the app
May 6, 2024

Amazing app. Simple to use and good initiative. Excellent support too. Highly Recommended.

JDStore Fashion
Mauritius
About 2 months using the app
March 3, 2024

Really easy user interface and amazing customer support who could tailor the widgets to support our theme!

Pacific Spirit Paddle Co.
Canada
2 months using the app
April 18, 2024

As a business owner that deeply cares for our planet, it is imperative for me to encourage others to do the same, and what better way than to seamlessly plant trees? I'm beyond excited to be a part of this community!
Thank you to Mirvise and JD for being a great help to the not very tech savvy individuals like myself.

The Essence of Vanity LLC
United States
1 day using the app
March 24, 2024

So far we are really enjoying this App. It's very easy to setup, especially with great support, Thank you Saif! :)

GARDEN PALACE™
United States
17 days using the app
Goodapi replied April 9, 2024

Thanks for the kind feedback. We are around if you need anything else! Let's plant some trees 🌳

February 9, 2024

We're thrilled to partner with Sprout (The Good API)! Their innovative idea of planting trees with every sale truly resonates with our values as a company committed to environmental responsibility. It's inspiring to know that each purchase contributes to reforestation efforts, directly benefiting our planet and the communities we serve. By incorporating this initiative, we're taking a meaningful step towards a greener future, and we encourage others to join us in supporting such impactful causes.
We're also excited to offer our customers the opportunity to be part of such a positive concept! Working together to plant trees, one purchase at a time is truly inspiring. We look forward to partnering with you to make a real difference!

TheForgeCreations
United States
7 days using the app
Goodapi replied February 11, 2024

Thank you TheForgeCreations team!! We are excited to be partnering with you as well and look forward to reforesting the world !