Reviews (252)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this eco-friendly app for its ability to plant trees with each sale. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customizable features. Merchants report increased customer engagement and conversion rates, particularly with options like "pay extra for 3 additional trees". The app is reliable, fast, and the support team is highly responsive. Merchants value the app's transparency about its impact and its affordability.

November 29, 2023

This is an excellent app supporting a great cause with customer service second to none!

Johns Island Coffee Company
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Goodapi replied December 17, 2023

Thank you for the kind words! Have a great holiday season!

August 8, 2023

Je suis vraiment comptent de l'app en général mais surtout du travail de l'équipe SAV professionnels et compréhensif et toujours la quand on a besoins d'eux.

Rien a dire c'est Parfait

Parfumerra
France
4 months using the app
August 3, 2023

La atención es excelente. Resuelven la duda en minutos, hablando en directo para encontrar la mejor solucion. Gran suerte tener estas personas a nuestro lado. Gracias!

Granja Luisiana
Spain
1 day using the app
July 18, 2023

Sehr schnelle Überarbeitung und freundliche Konversation! Ich kann diese App nur jedem ans Herz legen!

CleanEssentials
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
December 20, 2022

SO impressed with this app. We are in the printing industry so being able to offset each print with a tree planting is extremely important to us. So simple, yet so important and effective.

Plus, I couldn't rate the Customer Support any higher. Super responsive and so quick to get things done.

SoPablo
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Edited February 8, 2023

We could not be happier we found the Sprout: Plant Tree Grow Sales app. The transparency and communication has been EXCELLENT, and we feel relieved knowing we found a trustworthy and reliable partner to help us in our sustainability efforts. THANK YOU, SPROUT! ❤️

The Future You Project
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 26, 2022

Amazing team and great app! Can't recommend enough and I will be adding it to all of my shopify stores.

Restyla
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
July 18, 2022

Really great app and a super helpful team to guide you to setting the app up on your website! Definitely recommend.

GlitterDiscoChild
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
April 15, 2022

So far so good! I am so here for anything helping Mother Gaia! We strive to make sure we are as Eco friendly as we can be in our store. They even helped set it up and answered all my questions! AMAZING!! ✨

Spiritual Couture Collection
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 28, 2022

Very easy implementation, the team from Sprout did the installation freely for us in our Shopify store, plus have us free content for promotion of our collaboration! So far, so good!

Resin Art Flow
Canada
Over 1 year using the app