The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
Purely worthless! The graph data has little value. And the reports (if we can call them "reports") can't be filtered to provide meaningful information. There is no trial offer to see how lousy this app is - so I had to pay $20 to install and then and delete it. On top of that, the app wanted me to upgrade to their $50 plan so that I could gain access to all of our customers. I want a refund for the $20 I wasted on this waste-ware!
Sorry to hear you feel the app is worthless. We would happily show you around/discuss your requirements with you if you have the time, depending on what information you're looking for, I suspect we'll have it available for you.
We would happily refund your subscription but we can't see any authorisation, if you could email the receipt to email@example.com we will pick this up with Shopify.
The Sync is not working well and today is the 15th of May and last order was synced on 7th of May. no way inside the app to redo the sync or delete some old data!
Sorry to hear that, we'll make sure it's clearer how you can contact us if you have trouble -did you get the welcome emails from firstname.lastname@example.org?
It looks as though we have data going up to the 12th but I can't trigger a re-import to check now you've uninstalled the app. If you'd like us to fix it up so you can have a look around, drop me an email and we'll get you up and running ASAP.