Trident AB ‑ A/B Test Products

Trident AB ‑ A/B Test Products

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
21 reviews
21 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
21 reviews
October 5, 2022

Wish I knew about the app when we got our store started. Their development team is extremely professional, put together, responsive, and passionate about their product.

BAPE Global
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
September 15, 2022

Great customer support! We are so thankful for this app, using the paid plan and we didn't regret it!

Southern Self Storage
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 13, 2022

Solid UI and helpful dev teams. Wish they had more plans on hand, but has more than paid for itself every month.

jovianstands
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
September 12, 2022

Our marketing team and product team work together in doing split testing with this app, and they are satisfied with it!

rodot-store
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
August 29, 2022

AB testing has been a crucial part of our store development and Trident AB is a powerful tools that helps us to achieve great result from AB test

WB Store LATAM
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
August 10, 2022

Great app. Had good conversions with the development team where I got stuck on my relatively custom theme.

Jolly Ties
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
May 25, 2022

Wonderfully made app! Very clean to use. Their free trial provided a good amount of functionality (more than enough to test), but you definitely need to leave it on for some time to start seeing results.

lustronlights
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
April 3, 2022

Great app with tons of helpful tools and options for A/B Testing. I tried some of the other apps but this seems to be the most consistently well reviewed.

puertovallara
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
March 27, 2022

Was the best reviewed option out there from my personal research from what others online say. Happy to say it met those expectations. Clean UI, lots of features, and a huge plus for anyone trying to scale their store.

medievaltools
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
March 26, 2022

Great app, super easy to set up, and a great lightweight solution for those that are trying to a/b test. Lines up super well with Hotjar or Lucky Orange - watch your customers' engagement patterns change every day with Trident!

idacoffeestore
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days