Trident AB ‑ A/B Test Products

Trident AB ‑ A/B Test Products

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
21 reviews
21 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
21 reviews
February 17, 2022

The dev has a couple apps, both are awesome. Tried this out after their other app and it's been very helpful. We've tested pricing and image tests but plan on testing out quite a bit more.

Los Angeles Hydrojet
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
February 17, 2022

Really great for AB testing. There aren't many options for this type of app and Trident is worth testing. Their free trial also let us figure out how to best set it up. Amazing if you're very data minded.

Tony-Korean-Food
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
January 29, 2022

Great to use, easy to set up, and have seen strong improvement in traffic, conversions, etc. after testing things with it. Company itself is great and provide stellar support. Happy to support this dev team and their apps.

bastille_breads
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
January 18, 2022

I've only been using for a short while but happy with the product. According to their dev team they have a very extensive roll-out plan with a ton more features. They were very enthusiastic in improving the product, which is very promising.

yurtleapparel
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
January 13, 2022

I recommend Trident for any type of testing for your online store. Super easy to set up, extremely helpful support, great design, and strong results! For those of you who love analytics their analytics view is amazing.

azul-labs-store
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 13, 2022

Big fan of the products this company makes! Their team is incredible responsive, helpful, and intelligent - no outsourced team here. Huge plus for me. Back-end design is pretty intuitive and allowed for plenty of options for testing if you're very analytical. There are options for simple a/b tests if you want a simpler setup as well.

keto-goods-rieverside
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 22, 2021

Awesome support, easy to install, easy to use. Very hands-on, helpful team with questions and issues. Sorry if I came off as dumb - first time doing real A B testing!

california-creative-admin
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 22, 2021

Helpful tool for doing a variety of tests. We played around with the image and pricing options but there are a ton of options. So far so good.

Haberdashery-online
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
November 20, 2021

FANTASTIC free plan! Their paid plan lets you do a lot more and you can select it in their free trial period. Depending on your traffic if you jump right in this should be plenty of time to test if the app is worth it.

teepee-organics
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 26, 2021

This app is absolutely essential for growing any eCommerce / Shopify page. We've been able to see substantial conversion growth and could not have done it without this. What's nice is that you don't need to create a whole new website, all new product pages, landing pages, etc. to properly test things. With the app you can test whatever you want in just a few seconds, and test dozens of things at once. This app also helped me find my "winning" product and product page in just a few days - give it a shot!

legendmanshop
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months