Reviews (48)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 20, 2024

Great support from a dev team that cares about improving their product. I got their help on my weird theme and they spent a while helping me with the setup and and some follow-up calls to walk through how I could look at the data.

Brown Stone
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 28, 2024

Lightweight, simply to use, and exactly what we needed. Dev team is very quick and responsive in my requests and did it extremely well.

TuneEmpire
United States
2 months using the app
June 5, 2024

Run A/B tests on various elements—landing pages, product pages, pricing, copywriting, images, and layouts. Great app!

Plantopia Corner
United States
6 days using the app
July 8, 2024

Tident AB lets you run A/B tests on everything from product pages and pricing to headlines and images. This allows you to see what actually resonates with your customers and make data-driven decisions to improve conversions

EchoTech
United States
36 minutes using the app
May 1, 2024

Great Testing Price Test, noting its simple setup, great support team, and the significant impact on improving conversion rates!

Baby Bloom
United States
3 days using the app
June 6, 2024

The support team at TridentAB is commended for their responsiveness and genuine care for their product and customers!

Platinum Spaces
United States
4 days using the app
June 19, 2024

Understanding customer interaction patterns and support performance is vital for continuous improvement. Tridentab provides analytics and insights that help you track metrics like response times, customer satisfaction levels, and conversation trends.

Stars Style Kitchens
United States
1 day using the app
May 30, 2024

Trident’s interface is like a friendly guide for beginners. No confusing jargon or complicated setup—just straightforward A/B testing.

Flora Nest
United States
3 days using the app
February 21, 2024

Quick and easy way to AB test. Great support as well.

Feels like such a good deal - it does as much as the other apps that charge 10x more (literally)

My Tee Trends
United States
26 days using the app
November 26, 2023

Well made app. Very happy with it. For anyone with a digital business this also works very well, especially when you have much more flexibility to test pricing depending on the customer groups you are testing.

Greener Life Guides
United States
3 months using the app