Reviews (46)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
April 8, 2024

App is great. I like the variety of attribution models. What really sold me is the customer service from my account rep. He was eager to help, asked me to set up a follow up meeting, recorded everything so I can reference later and was efficient. That, to me, is worth the price.

Canada Pooch
Canada
12 months using the app
May 20, 2024

I think this is a must have for anyone on shopify.

Great tool,it provides all the details I need in a simple way, enabling me to get accurate and critical data, anytime I need it.

10/10

Lumi Studios
United States
14 days using the app
April 24, 2024

Great app to tackle a difficult problem. Not sure why Shopify doesn't build in a better tool in-house.

little loom
United States
13 days using the app
May 28, 2024

Whether it’s sudden traffic spikes, conversion drops, or mysterious abandoned carts, the app surfaces these insights. You’ll feel like Captain Ahab chasing the white whale of optimization.

Pixel Porch
United States
3 days using the app
December 27, 2023

Total Impact Attribution has completely changed our business. Great work by the developers. The dashboard, which we can use to check our profits, is also very accurate.

The Couple Challenge Book
Germany
11 months using the app
November 21, 2023

The one thing that separates is the level of support these guys give consistently i have used them for over 2 years and don't feel the need to try other softwares sometimes the grass is green enough. This software is a must for anyone trying to run an efficient business and scale obcourse.

Cali Tiger
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
November 3, 2023

There are only a handful of apps that we use and this one is special. Triple Whale allows me to see my spend vs revenue across all marketing platforms from Amazon to Meta to Google and more... its so helpful to understand the business on an hour to hour basis because if ads are not running you will know pretty quickly that there is an issue and a quick check of the app every few hours keeps me in the loop. Other apps we recommends are Finaloop ( replaces accountant fees completely) and pretty Damn Quick (checkout) and our favorite is LABL (shipping insurance) but they give you a % of revenue) which is MUCH better than Route in every way. I hope this helps whoever is reading it and feel free to DM us on @castleflexx socials to say hello and ask for advice anytime! Dan Castle | CastleFlexx.com

Castle Flexx
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 16, 2023

Triple Whale has been fundamental for us in better understanding the true performance and attribution of our advertising campaigns. We now have clearer insight into where to optimize our ad budgets and know which creative is winning as well as which ones are under performing. Not only has this allowed us to generate more sales, but it has also enabled us to be more profitable by making better decisions in our accounts!

Laura Geller Beauty
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 9, 2023

The most important app to have if you're serious about scaling is definitely TripleWhale. The Facebook dashboard will only get you so far, and if you're aiming to crush your goals, you know that data is key. The exact data you've been craving is all at TripleWhale. You won't regret a single penny spent on it, and the best part is, if you ever need help with setup, technical issues, or anything in general, their customer service team is super helpful. You'll also get your own success manager — for us, it's Jenna, and she's incredibly responsive and helpful with our requests!

Balmy Drum
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 19, 2023

Where do I start....

TripleWhale has been a game changer for all my stores. The ability to be able to scale based on actual ROAs is incredible. It is much more that an ad attribution platform. I think its important to note that I am not a savvy marketer. But TripleWhale offers a multitude attribution. But My favorite is the total impact model.

One thing I am hoping for is more integrations, and more flexible shipping options. IT would also be nice to use product analytics as a la carte add on.

I definetly believe TripleWhale is the FUTURE.

Their Customer Service is top notch. You won't be disappointed!

Thrst Coffee
United States
About 1 year using the app