Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
July 28, 2023

Great software, great team, great support...AND it always gets better. They are doing things right and its reflected in how the customers pain of disconnect is so high. But it's high because of the company as much as the software.

WINPRO Pet
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 27, 2023

Huge fan of Triple Whale! Definitely a game changer for all around analytics, and in particular for making decisions on paid ads.

Pow
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 27, 2023

The foundation for all of our paid advertising programs. If you are, or plan to be running ads on FB, Instagram, Tiktok, Youtube, etc. then 3x Whale pays for itself if you invest in getting comfortable with using your reporting to guide your spend and creative decisions. An essential day 1 part of any brands Shopify tech and marketing stack.

airshop
United States
10 months using the app
July 27, 2023

Triple Whale has a been a lifesaver for our small business. Even if you use a small fraction of the features available I am sure you will find value that far outweighs the monthly cost (which is very fairly priced in my opinion.)

We rely heavily on their integrated dashboard that brings all of our attribution (and other) metrics together in one place, allowing us to make decisions on ad spend, creative, etc. without logging into every individual ad platform to cross reference and make sense of their individual data.

We have also been extremely impressed with Triple Whale's customer service and the private slack channel for customers. Tons of wicked smart people in there!

Finally, TW is constantly innovating, exploring AI content generation, AI marketing assistance, etc. They are transparent about their roadmap, successes and even when they make a mistake. I appreciate this as a customer and can't wait to see how the platform grows and evolves.

KUSTOM VENTURES
United States
9 months using the app
July 26, 2023

Cannot live without. Would be Dead in the water on paid traffic. So many features that give extensive insight into the customer journey.

FitnessTeeCo
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 24, 2023

Triple Whale is great not only as an attribution platform to help you feel more confident about click data across multiple ad platforms, but also as a dependable dashboard providing insights into valuable, necessary business metrics for media efficiency, profitability, and customer value. The customer support is top notch as well.

Aloha
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 17, 2023

Triplewhale is a must in 2023. Before having triplewhale we had no idea where we going with our business and our decisions were always no the right moves. They been helping us a lot in 100% accurate tracking and making good decisions especially at scale. Their dashboard is just amazing and provide a clear overview over major business KPIs + not to forget, their CS is just amazing and alwaays available to help. Such a great community over TW slack group and tons of value, anyhhting related to ecom, branding, marketing, name it ... ! Thanks again TW !!

Bloomie
France
12 months using the app
Edited December 10, 2021

Fantastic App! I'm insanely excited to have a single source of truth. Cannot wait to onboard for the triple pixel beta next week. Blessings to you all.

Bend Soap Company
United States
4 days using the app
Edited August 12, 2021

Incredibly easy to use, the plugin to shopify i great and the mobile app is killer. I've literally used all the other data integrator apps and nothing comes close to this in terms of usability and customisation.
The team are also super responsive and are always coming out with new features to help us understand what's happening in the business.
Highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

BuddyandLola
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
May 6, 2021

I absolutely love this app! It helps me all day with real-time profit to help with live scaling and to have a full understanding of my business at all times! 10/10 recommend to all Shopify eccomerce owners.

Print Your Places
United States
16 days using the app