Free Trust Badge

Payment trust badges for sales conversion and social proof

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1312 reviews

Style Trend

very easy to use, would recommend to anybody that has a store, and looks great in my store as well. Has just about everything you can think off

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

🥳 Thank you so much for your recommendation!

Animal of Love

Very user friendly, for the initial free trust badges downloads. I shall keep exploring more badge options.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

We love hearing from merchants that had a great experience, thanks for sharing 🤗!

Mamatabushi

Great support! I had a simple request regarding the placement of my trust badges, and support team was able to assist me without any problem.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

We appreciate the kind words 🤗! We're always here to help.

Bottle Bling

fantastic service, there was a payment method which was not offered and the team made sure this was created and available for me to use asap. Thank you for your help, would highly recommend

Developer reply

December 18, 2021

Happy to help! Thank you for the great feedback 😊.

Different Cloth Clothing

Good app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thank you for your review, we agree 😉!!!

FullyDefense.com

great app. nice work guys. keep it up please for our convenice. thank you so much. Lets go for more sales

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you for the feedback, we're not planning on going anywhere! 📈

INS Hobby

Very good experience with this helpful APP. Support service is superb and lightning fast. They meet all my expectations!

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Happy to help 💪! Thank you for sharing your experience.

Car Xomulle

10/10 recommend. I just needed to add something minor to my store and they had exactly what I needed and was on my store in a few minutes.

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

We love hearing stories like this! Thanks for sharing 🥳.

rest@home - Zuhause Wohlfühlen

Mit den Badges wird einem die Anzeige der Zahlungsbedingungen enorm erleichtert. Ich würde jedem diese App empfehlen. Ein Abzug, da Farb-Icons Aufpreis kosten

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Thank you for your recommendation. We love making payment badges easy for merchants 💙!

UNDERSTANDHIM

ITS OKEY IS EXCELLENT APP FOUR YOY DROPSHIPPING, BECAUSE THIS APP HELP YOU IN YOUR SECURITY AND SECURITY FOUR YOUR PAGE.

Developer reply

October 9, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad we could help with your dropshipping store 🎉.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 131 132
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 131 132