Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels

Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels

Price: Free
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
6 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
August 17, 2022

Highly recommend, Great App, Easy to setup and it worked right away, and i got awesome help from Rosie thanks allot for your assistance me.

Blisshomeco.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Omega replied August 18, 2022

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about the Omega Multi Twitter Pixel app!

June 9, 2022

App molto utile e facile da usare, assistenza veloce ed efficiente, la consiglio per chi vuole raggiungere i propri obiettivi di vendita

Orecchino Green
Italy
Time spent using app: 20 days
Omega replied June 10, 2022

Grazie per la fantastica recensione!💗💗💗 Lavoriamo sodo per soddisfare aspettative come le tue e siamo felici di sapere che abbiamo colto nel segno per te. Diamo un'occhiata all'immissione di dati per gli annunci con l'app OMEGA 🔥

April 25, 2022

Easy to set up - although I'm a complete twitter novice (and have useless I.T skills...) so I needed to access the support straight away. They were very patient! I eventually got set up and looking forward to my first Twitter sale! (hopefully). The support was quick to respond to my request and very diligent.

Furbaby Friends Gifts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
Omega replied April 25, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!

All the staff at Omega

February 8, 2022

I got awesome help from Joy and Mr Henry! They helped fix the issue I was having prior to installing this app. Joy is wonderful and even gave me other helpful information as well. Would recommend

Beauty Lust
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Omega replied February 10, 2022

Hi Beauty Lust

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

July 27, 2021

Great Service. Stephan walked me through the installation and it worked right away. Allows tracking of various events not just purchase.

HIPDOT
United States
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
Omega replied July 27, 2021

Hi HIPDOT,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team