Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
October 12, 2022

The app doesn't work for me. It's not easy to use as they claim. Support said they are looking at it, but I haven't heard back. There seems to be other apps that don't have this issue. I have no ad blocker installed.

About 7 hours using the app
Omega replied October 12, 2022

Hi Shaun,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.

As we have checked your conversation with our team, you mentioned that you were using the Brave browser. This browser always enables ads block by default so you need to turn it off or change the browser to check if the pixel works. To prove the idea, our team has tested on both Chrome and Brave browsers and the events were firing properly without ads block. I believe that on Brave, neither ours nor other pixel apps can work with ads block.

I would like to invite you to reinstall our app to confirm if my idea is correct. If something does not feel right or you have any concerns, please do not hesitate to get in touch as I want to make sure you are fully taken care of. We are always happy to help.

The Twitter multi-pixel app is a free app that we made with the goal to bring our help to merchants who are not so familiar with Twitter tag IDs coding, so we do hope that with our help, no merchants have to be suffered from the code things.

We hope our sharing helps. Please do let us know if there is any further assistance we can provide.

Best regards,
Omega Team