Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited November 23, 2021

Have used this company and app for around 4 years now. We are UK based and have had no issues whatsoever. Their website is always updated with current shipping times. Quality of product is always great. Once one design is done you can easily upload that same design to shopify with every single colour way of a garment. Very easy to send order through. Auto Fulfilment is easy to sort out. Nothing bad to say. We have had mugs, t shirts, hoodies and more. Product range could be a little larger with zip ups etc... But i believe this is down to the DTG print method used. DTG is my favourite. I come from a printing background and used to do Dye Sub, DTG, Screen Print, Cut Vinyl etc... Great UK based company and price is affordable as well. We do add in neck labels on our t shirt so they cost a little more, but a small price to pay for instilling our brands with customers. The bad reviews... Not sure how they managed to have such a bad experience.

Oily Bikers
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
July 19, 2018

Two Fifteen are an extremely helpful and impressive company who have actively supported us as we set up our new Print On Demand business. From our initial enquiry through to the development of our products, they have given up their valuable time and gone out of their way to help us understand the printing process and have shown us a number of samples that has not only clarified our ideas but extended our product range as well. Their fine attention to quality and exceptional customer service is rare to find in a fast-paced business world. We wholeheartedly recommend Two Fifteen for any print on demand business.

Simple Wild Free
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 4, 2020

Wonderful app that helps run my store great, their site is simple to use too. Customer service is brilliant, always so helpful and ready to sort out any problems I have. Thank you!

The Lone Wolf Pack
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
August 27, 2019

I love this app. Really easy to create designs and import to your store. They are really helpful on the phone, should you need to query anything, and their range and quality of products are fabulous. They are based in the UK which is an added bonus for me, and delivery to my customers is really quick. Highly recommend :)

www.cheekydoodah.com

CheekyDoodah
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 9, 2020

Superb quality and service
excellent communication also, they always answer your calls and emails. 100% would recommend

Global Club
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
March 9, 2020

Great experience, Tom was patient and attentive, all the items I have ordered to date have been good quality and have arrived on time.

Broken Nose Clothing
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
October 11, 2021

The app is really easy to use, the company a great if you want an eco clothing line and the customer service is excellent. Printing quality is as well

Mountain Summit Apparel
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 11, 2019

Great app, the mock up editor is really easy to use, their customer service support has been excellent. We have made lots of sales and all have gone smoothly or been sorted very quickly if there were any issues.

Girl Gang HQ
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
April 11, 2019

MyBishBashBosh.com
Really great app easy to use and the support team are marvelous. Printing is great. Products are great. Would happily recommend Two Fifteen.

MyBishBashBosh
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
February 26, 2020

I highly rate this company! I have been using them for almost a year. I love the organic cotton range they offer. The API is simple to use and everything integrates seamlessly. I have never had any complaints from my customers. Their customer service is top notch, always easily contactable via email. Overall very happy with their service and will continue to partner with them.

All Everything Dolphin
Australia
Over 2 years using the app