Reviews (143)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective SMS marketing solutions and exceptional customer service. It's praised for easy integration, acting as an extension of sales and customer service teams, and addressing cart abandonment issues. Merchants appreciate the clear insights, data analytics, and straightforward checkout process. The customer service is noted for its promptness and professionalism. The app's automated features and personalized texts are seen as beneficial for enhancing customer engagement, offering a high return on investment, and significantly improving conversion rates.

April 3, 2024

Sara was incredibly helpful, responding promptly and resolving the issue swiftly. I would highly recommend her to other customers

LOAF Cronulla
Australia
2 months using the app
TxtCart replied April 8, 2024

Thanks so much for the kind words about our SMS platform.

- Sara from TxtCart

April 25, 2024

Can't wait for this help turn them abandon carts into sales

DigitalDealHeaven
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
TxtCart replied April 29, 2024

We can't wait either! Hopefully you can update this to include the stats of your ACR efforts :)

- Sara from TxtCart

November 12, 2023

Exceptional customer service, so understanding and helpful :)

SerenityCore
Ireland
7 months using the app
TxtCart replied April 8, 2024

Very glad to hear you're happy with the service and support!

- Sara from TxtCart

May 25, 2022

Great app, very clean, easy to use and it works. The only problem I ran into was the free plan. the free plan takes 15% of your sales and didn't notice. I would recommend buying the 250mo plan for the 2.5% fee if you do high volume already. This works best for businesses selling low ticket items.

Kegerator USA
United States
About 1 year using the app
TxtCart replied May 26, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for the kind words and feedback! We hope that you take the time to fully review the apps you install in the future and find the right fit for you. Glad we could help you out with the refund as requested. Best of luck!

- The TxtCart Team

September 30, 2023

I wanted to know how to add my contacts to my subscriber list and the answer is not only vague, but it is very inaccurate.
The short answer is you cannot upload a CSV file at all. It must be done for you. Hope they can update the instructions.
The automated response is terrible which leaves the client going in circles to try to find out how to add the contacts by uploading a csv.
The chat human also insisted that I could upload a csv, but when I told her I don't see an option for it, she then told me that customer service must do it for you. Be more straight forward because clients are spending too much time on a wild goose chase. YOU CANNOT UPLOAD A CSV FILE. It must be done for the client by emailing support.

Boudoir Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
TxtCart replied October 1, 2023

Hi there,

We really appreciate the honest feedback and are going to be updating our support docs to accurately reflect the current status of the product. Apologies as we have been recently building out a lot of new features so documentation has lagged behind a bit.

In short, yes, as of today, you need to reach out or email support at support@txtcartapp.com to allow our team to review your CSV and upload it to your account. However, we are building out a new, easier way to import/export subscribers directly within the new dashboard.

Hope this helps and look forward to driving more SMS revenue for your business.

- Kyle from TxtCart

July 5, 2022

Glad i took the app. very simple not problematic and fast. I hope that will be able to continue to use it.

Jefferson-Bilongo Kisoba-Heno
Canada
3 months using the app
TxtCart replied July 5, 2022

Hey thanks for the review we truly appreciate each and every one of them. If you have any further questions or needs, don't hesistate to reach out to our team!

- TxtCart Support