Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7553 reviews
842 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
842 reviews
Edited February 18, 2021

Good App i like nl l l l l l l l l l ll l l l l l l l l l l ll l l l l l l l l ll l l l l l l l l l ll l

ZK By ZiKo : Streetwear
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 17, 2021

This application has help my business a lot! It definitely makes things a lot easier and simpler! Thanks!

Yaa Ukhti
Brunei
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
February 14, 2021

trié biennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

OA Shop
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited February 8, 2021

Easy to use and quick to set up. Creates a sense of urgency with minimal work. Easy to customize as well. Makes my store look a lot more respectful thank for providing such a wonderful product that works in good ways

Tienda Dymoo
Chile
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
February 6, 2021

rfrj5 5n n n n n n nn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn n n n nn

Techsgigant
Denmark
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 3, 2021

Estou testando o aplicativo ainda, fiz a instalação do mesmo, porém estou com bastante dificuldade em trabalhar com ele, devido não ter a tradução.
Mas a principio irá colaborar para melhorar a qualidade e trazer credibilidade para minha loja, sem contar que utilizei o mesmo, para criar uma sensação de escassez nos meus clientes.
Estou muito empolgado para verificar o resultado, espero que funcione e consiga contratar um plano logo. Acredito que se o app fosse traduzido para o português, ajudaria e muito na escolha dele para adesão de um plano.

ShopAtlanticHome
Brazil
Time spent using app: 21 days
February 1, 2021

J'utilise cette application pour booster mes ventes en ajoutant des fonctionalités de soldes et de temps. Elle est très pratique et efficace.

demoshop.iomedia.ch
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 19, 2021

This is such an intuitive app and I really like the level of customisation available. I would defo recommend!

House of Akan
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
January 14, 2021

This was a very helpful addition to my site. Thank you. I can't see having been using my site without it.

Urban Angel Designs
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 9, 2021

very nice app and its increase my sell/i am very thnk full my developer suggest me it help me genrate good revinbe

VootBuy
India
Time spent using app: 16 days