Reviews (9,512)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and positive impact on sales. They value its customizable features such as pop-ups, countdown timers, and low stock alerts that drive quick purchases. The real-time analytics and reporting capabilities offer valuable insights into sales performance. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness. The app's compatibility with various platforms and automation features are also highlighted. It's easy to set up and use, with many reporting increased sales post-usage. The free plan offers a good range of features.

December 6, 2023

top

LE MOUV x Tigermat
Germany
1 day using the app
January 10, 2024

رائع وسهل الاستخدام وانيق في مظهره

Matgrak
Saudi Arabia
24 minutes using the app
June 7, 2020

This is very helpful app to boots your sales. So I highly recommend this. So keep doing this. I really enjoyed.

Texylife Cosmetics
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
November 18, 2023

top!!1!

Promille-König
Germany
4 days using the app
October 20, 2023

Very good app

LOJAS THICO
Brazil
14 days using the app
February 11, 2020

easy to use, i like it! appreciate it that it is free. converting rates go skyhigh now. it's superr !

Bricozon™
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
June 15, 2020

love it! Excellent app. Very useful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

headbandpro1
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 5, 2018

This is the best free app i have ever encountered. I can't wait to start converting customers

Purrexpress
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
Edited October 16, 2020

i am using this app in the hope that it will help me with my sales. i am very happy that you are giving us this opportunity. kind regards.

YoungStore'96
U.S. Outlying Islands
About 1 month using the app
March 10, 2020

very very nice app, i am very happy about it, been using for a while now and i hope it only gets better .

Abbie Brown
Belgium
About 1 month using the app