Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7561 reviews
75 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
75 reviews
May 23, 2019

Doesn’t work well, and also i just follow the manual description still not work we need the problem solve about this

vopods
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited May 20, 2019

This is a nice looking app but has a couple of serious holes.
First off to me its a little dishonest as it suggests complete customisable functionality that you can't really test out until you spend $9.95 for the first month no free trial. Then it really is only 70% there with features that are half baked.
For instance the Get-It-By timer/message on shipping the product has no way to put in non shipping days like Bank Holidays etc which makes it not really useful.
The Sales Timer only works on a per customer basis and there is no way to set it to a global fixed time which for a 24 hours daily deal is useless. Then some functionality didn't support the theme I have which again there was no way to test before you buy it. Sorry I'm uninstalling and will be reluctant to add an app again with a trial. So overall not good sorry.

Edit:- Even more dishonest If I try to review this from their app page it won't let me post a 1-Star review.

PlayBlue
Ireland
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited May 11, 2019

this app completely messed up my code after removing it, brilliant. i wouldnt really advise you to get this app, thanks for messing up my theme code!

Emalos
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 18, 2019

ITS NOT EVEN WORKING.....GREAT JOB ON ANOTHER WAY ON GETTIN PPL TO SPEND $$$$$$ SHOULD B...................................................................................... "0".........................................................................STARZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SouthBeachGlamour
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
April 9, 2019

When adding more products, I click on the Browse Products button and nothing happens. Google Chrome on Chromebook.

Ninho de Gente
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 8, 2019

needs custom badges in the trust badge feature. Otherwise there aren't many options to choose from,

Posh in Paris
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 6, 2019

I want to give it a 0 star if possible. Used it for 1 day (basic plan), get stucked with a campain displaying problem. Wrote 2 emails to customer service, never get a reply. Very poor service!

EasySMX
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited April 4, 2019

muito bom o app, adorei, estou instalando em todas as paginas do site, glória a deux quem desenvolveu ele

Ja Viralizo
Brazil
Time spent using app: 8 days
April 3, 2019

NOT WORKING. please contact me ASAP. nothing is showing up bad layout. every single icon or change is under lock

thanks

Mariam Anna Barska
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
March 29, 2019

Countdown bar is not showing, slow app, just overall a waste of time. I would look for something else.

Ethical Reyna - Vegan Streetwear
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days