Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7561 reviews
156 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
156 reviews
October 14, 2022

we need at least free trail or free app all needed feature are locked please we need support any way good app

trendscheap
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 11 days
January 9, 2022

Its not working, i'm try to aply a countdown on my product but nothing happens. I hope this comment help me to resolve my problem.

CompreBuy
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 12, 2021

Love how easy it was to implement with just switching on certain features but did have one feature that didn't show up for some reason even though it is turned on on the back end.

Live Lively Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
October 10, 2021

let's see how it goes. i will leave next review after experience. i can not give you detail right now because i did not start to sell it yet

Must Buy
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 28, 2021

I only have English so I want you to add other languages
Please add Japanese Please add Japanese I don't know why I have to write a review so long

OWN
Japan
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
July 14, 2021

this is a great apps, and it is free for basic function.
I like it very much and i will continuously use it.

ShootingMaMa生活百貨零食雜貨百寶店
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited June 29, 2021

This is my first time using this app. Lets see how well it does!!! I'm soo excited!! Come on sales!!

Shades by Sharlon
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited June 12, 2021

I wish it had a video to help people like me navigate technology, I’ll have wait to see if it boosts my business.

AdventureT’s
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
May 7, 2021

上手く機能しました。しかし、導入時の設定画面の理解が難しかったです。日本語版もほしいと思いました。また、バッジなどは日本人好みではないので使用は控えました。支払い方法のアイコンも古い情報のものが散見されるので、最新に更新した方が良いと思います。

mid-store SHUHARI
Japan
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 11, 2021

Almost all important features require upgrade. Not enough included in free version. Startup businesses need more free helper tools in the beginning, not more things with fees making it impossible to have enough funds left over to stock products.

A4dable Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months