Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7562 reviews
156 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
156 reviews
May 2, 2020

Just downloaded, will come back to rate. Hope it is good. Good luck for everyone. Stay safe. God is great.

Painops
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited April 28, 2020

hazvdha jabeakez ezke f, e le zje fllezk zelj flke eflk efkle zlkzmze memk ezmkze m zemk ezmefzmkfem mp

PRETTYPET™
France
Time spent using app: 9 days
April 28, 2020

JUST STARTED USING THIS APP, IT LOOKS GOOD FOR NOW, MANY FEATURES ARE THERE, EASY TO USE, QUICK PROCESS

SUPERIORS STORE
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 28, 2020

I used this app to help to increase my sell and it's really helpfull I defenitly recommended it for your shops.

InvisiBra
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 25, 2020

I'm using this App to increase my Customer purchase follow through. This app offers great options!

Airbagz! Ergonomic Body Comfort
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
April 24, 2020

Application très intéressante mais problème pour mettre les trustbadge et le stock inventory number at the same time.

HydroHuile
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 14, 2020

Trust Badges look really generic. Seems easy to use, my first time using the app so we will see what the outcome is

5th Avenue Goods
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited March 29, 2020

This app is useful if your looking to make some quick upsells and as well as adding trusted badges to your site its pretty cool would highly recommend that you give this a try out

iWholesale
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 25, 2020

A decent app that does most of what I need - the only thing missing in the basic plan is the ability to schedule when campaigns start and end. The jump from 9.99 to 29.99 / month is pretty steep to get this practical functionality. I appreciate there are other things included in the professional package but they aren't things I need - so left me a bit frustrated by the pricing.

opensurf
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
March 24, 2020

It's easy to navigate and that is a huge plus, but the fact that it forces me to upgrade to get almost all the features is a little bit upsetting

Nic-o'loop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year