Ultimate Scarcity Pro

Ultimate Scarcity Pro

Free plan available
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
327 reviews
327 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
327 reviews
April 15, 2020

COOL APPLICATION tres propreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee rien a dire c'est vraiment parfait

Camillacare
France
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
April 2, 2020

Is not working in my store. What are the free services, because I haven been trying to use the app for free but is not working

IBERIA
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited April 1, 2020

Just start testing, I hope sales will start soon. The app seems to be good, but we have to test first

PowerSign
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
March 27, 2020

This app's been doing good for us, so far. I also received a fast response when I asked for help from them.

Kibeland
Philippines
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 25, 2020

this is the slowest app on planet earth. oh my. can't even use it. the fact that it won't even load into my Shopify is ridiculous.

workouthelper
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Softpulse Infotech replied March 27, 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience. We were working on it and upgraded our server now to give your much better experience.
You can write us on support@shopiapps.in for further query or support you need. Thanks.

March 22, 2020

superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr megaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatoppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

LuxSkinClean
Italy
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
March 12, 2020

the app seems slow since i barely got it but hopefully it gets better.

Royalty Mobile
United States
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
March 11, 2020

I used this app for one reasons I wanted the Cart Timer. When I installed it it seemed fine at first. Then I noticed the load time for my cart page was over 15sec!! This is unacceptable guys you will lose people sales this way. That was issue 1. Now I also noticed it enabled the "10,000 people added this to cart" feature without me switching it on. That's when I deleted off my store and you would think the story ends here, but it doesn't. I couldn't get rid of these until i published a previous version of my store losing lots other enhancements I had made. VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

The Pet Handle
United States
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
February 29, 2020

Its ok...............................................................................................

SHOPOP
Poland
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 27, 2020

hello please shake my site http://bijoux de luxee.com this app its seems great , im testing it and iwill see what next ,hope it will help me te get my first sale i have a probleme i think cause i have a great website http://bijoux de luxee.com

Bijoux de Luxe
France
Time spent using app: 3 days