Ultimate Scarcity Pro

Ultimate Scarcity Pro

Free plan available
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
327 reviews
327 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
327 reviews
February 7, 2020

A handy app with lots of free options to help with conversion rates. Easily tailored with brand colours too.

Augment Pro
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 29, 2020

So far so good. I like that it is free, and hope that it will work to get my store with a few good looking scarcity timers on it!

Elephant Emporium CO
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 15, 2020

Stop texting itbdhsjsjsjnsnsnsjsjsjsjsjjsjsjsnsjsjsjjsjsjsjdjjdjddjjdjxjxjjdjdjdjdnsjsjjsjsjdndnndjdndj

Limitless Effort
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 7, 2020

BEEN USING FOR A FEW YRS AND I LIKE IT!! INCREASED MY SALES BY 35% TIMER STARTS SLOW BUT OTHER THSN THAT I RECOMMEND

carrieandgrace
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 6, 2020

The timer doesn't start at the preset time.....................................................................................

Doggy Plaza
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 16 days
Edited January 3, 2020

Great app. So far no problems, but I just installed so I don't know for sure. I'm still learning, but ok.

Templo Feminino
Brazil
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
January 1, 2020

so helpfull to make rise your store before getting up but i dont know more english and cant say no more

FeelinGadgets
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 days
December 26, 2019

I installed the app to help my store create more urgency when customers would visit. So far I have seen less ATC's and more purchases!

BOHOFABLE
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 25, 2019

tres bonne application je suis tres satisfait du resultat. je recommande à tous mes amis entrepreneures

storeLR
France
Time spent using app: 13 days
December 18, 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

judee.us
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month