Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 18, 2022

We used this app for almost a year with no problem at all. With Shopify new update and added filter functionality we decided to let go of the app. Our page speed dropped 10 points the day we deleted. We suspect bad behavior from the app developers since I explicitely mentioned that we are removing the app inorder to improve our store speed. Shopify chat also confirmed that the app may have left residual code. We are yet to confirm this. I'll update the review accordingly.

Time spent using app: About 1 year
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ replied January 19, 2022

Sorry to hear that you would use the default filter features. We checked your site and see no code left from our app that can affect your site. The score drop may be that: our app is highly optimized for speed and when you remove it and use the default theme filter, that advantage is gone with our app and your store score is back to slow again.

Edited February 19, 2023

App constantly doesn't work messing up sales. Our collections have now been messed up for 18 hours without us realizing causing us a loss in sales. I've made many complaints to them over the years we have been using this on our several stores and it's still an issue years later.

Magick Planet
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited September 18, 2020

Buenas, mi página binexpres.com tiene problemas con su aplicación, la página de colección se queda en blanco y es la segunda vez que esto ocurre por favor pues estoy intentando con otra app y me dicen que es vuestra app. gracias .. lleva desde hace 8 horas en blanco mi web obtiene un trafico diario elevado y me puede estar causando perdida de clientes gracias ..

Time spent using app: 23 days
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ replied September 18, 2020

We’re sorry to hear about your bad experience. Since our app only runs on the theme you set-up, you can always re-publish the original one to live. In case you haven't duplicated your theme yet, please re-install our app > go to the app admin panel > click Theme Setup/ I want to revert a theme > Select Automatic uninstallation and a theme that was set up with our widget. This will remove all of our app code from your theme. We have tried to contact via email and hope it found you well. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Lamentamos escuchar tu mala experiencia. Dado que nuestra aplicación solo se ejecuta en el tema que configuró, siempre puede volver a publicar el original en vivo. En caso de que aún no haya duplicado su tema, vuelva a instalar nuestra aplicación> vaya al panel de administración de la aplicación> haga clic en Configuración del tema / Quiero revertir un tema> Seleccione Desinstalación automática y un tema que se configuró con nuestro widget. Esto eliminará todo el código de nuestra aplicación de su tema. Hemos intentado ponernos en contacto por correo electrónico y esperamos haberlo encontrado bien. Nos encantaría hacer las cosas bien si nos da otra oportunidad.