Reviews (148)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. They report increased conversions and sales, and value its analytics, desktop and mobile compatibility, and features like Facebook pixel tracking. The design is sleek and integrates well with store themes. Merchants find it affordable and praise the responsive and helpful support team.

July 4, 2024

The customer support team response time is next level - basically instant. No unnecessary intros, no time waste, straight to solutions. This is the first time ever I give a review, so, well done honestly.

Fridaattire
Lithuania
43 minutes using the app
February 26, 2024

I just installed the app on my store and it is super easy to setup up, and it's quite customizable. I faced a few small bumps, and Maria helped me within minutes and now it's live and ready to go. Thank you guys, looking forward to seeing improve our ATC ratio.

worksSOwell
United States
36 minutes using the app
September 2, 2019

great app i have ever use in shopiy its best and best there are many options of color setting and transparency

Fashionable Essentials
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 30, 2019

Took minutes to setup. Works like a charm, the customization features are excellent. Added tracking via FB pixel and pinterest are a bonus. Couldn't ask for more for a free app.

SupplyDrop PH
Philippines
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited December 16, 2019

Best App I have used so far. As an design addicted person I can say that this plugin is by far the best sticky add to cart plugin.

Trust me.

Best,
-stilform team

stilform
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
March 16, 2022

Very intuitive UI and easy to set up. This app also provides the setting for both desktop and mobile. Highly recommended to increase conversion rate.

Executive Vibe
Australia
About 2 years using the app
January 14, 2021

This is the best app in shopify! They deliver exactly what they promise and on top of that their customer service is perfect. I had an issue with my store and they resolved it in less than 2 minute. How perfect is that? 5 stars well deserved

YUM Translator
France
Almost 2 years using the app
May 12, 2020

Great app and super responsive support. Keep it up guys! The apps have a great and simple to use layout as well.

AURELLE
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 14, 2019

Muito bom. Super fácil de configurar! Bem bonito. Nem parece que é grátis. Recomendo para todos!!!!!

DivertidoPet
Brazil
Almost 2 years using the app
February 4, 2020

Excellent support and excellent tech team that helped me resolve an issue swiftly! 11/10 I recommend this app

Neko Suki
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Conversion Bear replied February 4, 2020

Thank you for the perfect review! 🎉 Lynda.