Ultimate Trust Badges

Ultimate Trust Badges

by Conversion Bear

Highlight secure checkout & payments. Add free trust badges.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

551 - 560 of 813 reviews

Ultimate Skins

Easy as 1,2,3! Finally a provider with ALL Payment methods, including all the cryptocurrencies. Thanks

Developer reply

December 26, 2019

Thanks for the great review 🎅 Happy Holidays! Lynda.

DromedarShop.com Online Boutique

A really good helpful App, in original colors, I like it and I hope my customers like it to, thank you.

Developer reply

December 25, 2019

Thanks so much for the great review! Merry Christmas. Lynda.

Case Vogue Store

They are so responsive and directly help me to solve my problems.
try this app and you will love it! <3

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review 👏 Lynda.

Royal Status Fashion

Incredibly Simple to use. Adds great value to your store and adds the under looked trust factor. I would recommend this app to anyone and everyone.

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Thank you for the great review ⭐Highly appreciated! Lynda.

Tour Kids

muito bom. Recomendo!!..............................................................................

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Olá 👋
Thank you for the 4 stars review!
Wondering what can we do to make your experience a 5 star one?

Sometimes, things just don't go as expected but I think I deserve a chance to help you fix the issue you had and provide you with great service and make sure you are happy with it.

As you're an entrepreneur yourself, I hope this resonates.

Best,
Lynda.

SMABREK

I used this app to help me do more conversion and sales in my store. I really like how they help .

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Thanks you so much for the lovely review 🤩Always happy to help! Lynda.

BOYS & GIRLS ONLINE

Really nice badges, high quality. Easy to insert in any place of your theme, even super customized.

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Really nice review - thank you very much! 🐻Lynda.

AnteraShop

Muito bom app, selos de cartões sempre passam mais confiabilidade a loja, fiquei muito satisfeito com o resultado, recomendo.

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Olá 👋Thanks for the 4 stars review!
Can we do anything to make your experience a 5 star one?

Our team would be happy to help you fix the issue you had and provide you with great service and care.

Best,
Lynda.

Official Latvian Apparel

Great app!
Its forever free
it does what it says, and easy to use
it looks good, many design choices

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Thank you for the kind words 🐻best of luck with Christmas sales! Lynda.

Francesca Panneli

Great and so easy to use ! A lot of badges and very various ones. Totally free and very efficient ! Thank you

Developer reply

December 17, 2019

Thank you Francesca! appreciate the kind words! Lynda.

1 2 52 53 54 56 58 59 60 81 82
1 2 52 53 54 56 58 59 60 81 82