Trust Badges Bear

Highlight secure checkout & payments. Add trust badges.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

901 - 910 of 1133 reviews

Angel's Touch Aesthetics

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Very good app and great customer service. I had a quick issue with my trust badges not showing and they helped me out immediately.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you! Always at your service. Lynda.

Morrison Outdoors

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Works great, and Lynda is super helpful. Badges show up beautifully. Thank you for making this Lynda!

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Happy to help! Good luck with your holiday season sales 💸 Lynda.

Kiss her Gently

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

ITS AWESOME!!! BHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

YOU ARE AWESOMEEEEEEEE. Thanks for the review! Lynda.

Nak Nak's Laboratory

Location Kuwait
Time spent using app 6 months

Lynda is awesome! I had an issue with my badges not showing up on my store. And she quickly responded to my concern and helped me fix it. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

My pleasure! happy to help. Lynda.

Salmatac

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Hope to get better trust by visitors to my site. This trust badge should improve people trust and hope to get more sales. Thank you.

Developer reply

November 30, 2019

Thank you for the 5-star review. Highly appreciated! Lynda.

FINGERPRINT SMART LOCK

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 6 months

The app is superb for increasing the "trust" rate to your store. And the options provided are better than the other apps I have tried.

But apart from all, the assistance, respect and quick response from Lynda is what highlights my user experience.....especially being new to eCommerce and requiring every bit of help that can be offered.

Best of Luck Team!
Sineshan Govender

PandM Gear

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 27 days

This works really well, and is easy to set up too :)
I had my store up and running in less than 5 minutes, the results look great

Developer reply

November 27, 2019

Thank you for the great review! appreciate it. Lynda.

Pet Lovers Gift Shop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

Great app! You get full coloured payment badges for free both on product pages and the cart page. Very fast and friendly support, too! Highly recommended.

Developer reply

November 27, 2019

Thank you so much! happy to help! Good luck with your BFCM sales. Lynda.

Gem Splendor Us

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This app was easy to install on my website, and the badges look professional. This is the best app ever!

Developer reply

November 27, 2019

Best review ever! thanks a lot for your kind words 👍 Lynda.

Beloved Pet Memorial

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Extremely easy to set-up, I tried few others as well, but this app was the one which had all my payment providers badges.
You are able to set up badges on product page and on the cart page as well, feature which you'll hardly find at a free app.
Also quick and great customer support.
Don't hesitate and click install.

Developer reply

November 26, 2019

Thank you so much for the lovely review! Best, Lynda.