Trust Badges Bear

Highlight secure checkout & payments. Add trust badges.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

921 - 930 of 1131 reviews

Cozy's Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

This genuinely is FREE and it helps me show my customers that their money can be trusted in my store. Thank you so much to the creator(s) of this app.

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Thank you for the kind words 🎊Appreciate it! Lynda.

earthmonky.com

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app and the customer service is incredible! Thanks to Lynda for your quick response and the super quick resolution!!!

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Happy to help any time! Beautiful store, good luck with your new theme! 🎉 Lynda.

Quick Slim

Location India
Time spent using app 6 days

Nice service and response from the team. GOod app for Shopify newcomers. Technical knowledge is sound

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you for the review, appreciate it! good luck with your store 🎉 Lynda

Sttori

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is great! So is the support. I requested a Fast Shipping badge and it was added within 2 days. Highly recommend! Thanks Conversion Bear team.

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you so much - happy to help 👍Lynda.

Butt N Paw

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Okay, it's free and very very usefull in creating customer trust, especially for a new store. 5-star and keep up the good work guys.

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful review 🤠we'll do our best!

The Roots Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Great app, does what it is intended to do, love the help of the youtube video it showed me exactly how to make it show up on my website.

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the lovely review 🥰Lynda.

T Generall

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Amazing app.
Simple and easy to use.
Video tutorial is very helpful.
a simple interface
and it's all free.

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Lovely review!
Thank you so much for the motivation boost 😉Lynda.

BouMink

Location Canada
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

I love this App - Colorful Badges and easy to use. Thank you for your wonderful app- i look forward to upgrading once my store does the same ..

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Thanks for the amazing review. Good luck with your store! Lynda.

Univers de bébé

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

Excellente application, les explications via les vidéos sont claires et simples. Je l'ai installé et y ai ajouté des badges en 5 min top chrono.
Je la recommande.

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review ⭐Appreciate it. Lynda.

FLEXOPOWER ZA

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 7 hours

Customer service is first class. Changed the position of the trust badge to a certain place on the product page for me. Within a super short time. Thank you Lynda!

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review! happy to help any time! 🤠Lynda.