Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create professional 'coming soon' or 'under construction' pages with customization options. It's praised for its performance, value for money, and compatibility with any theme. Features include password access, a countdown timer, and email collection for mailing lists, with integration with platforms like Klaviyo and Mailchimp. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt responses and assistance.

April 6, 2024

i wish if you would add a tiktok image for the media since currently there is no tiktok sign

Makeen3D
United Arab Emirates
2 days using the app
April 18, 2024

its a good and simple app. if you have any question the support wil help you a lot

Veinz
Portugal
5 days using the app
April 19, 2024

Non è tutto subito modificabile ma è una salvezza! ASSISTENZA OTTIMA!

LSD BAGS
Italy
August 14, 2022

Love the functionality, it serves its purpose. It only needs a little modification to work better in "write your own text" mode, to better understand color and text for those who don't code.

DeUstedes
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 27, 2023

great once you get to know the ins and outs of it. The background video function does not work. so that was disappointing. Also there is no social media button for TikTok. Only 2 reasons why it's not 5 stars vs 4

Emperiol
United States
9 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 27, 2023

Hello 👋🏻, I hope you are well and safe!
Thank you 🙇🏼‍♂️🙏🏻 very much and I really appreciate your honest review of our app. 🥰😍
➝ I request you reach out to our support team via email or live chat regarding the background video issue, so they can look into that and resolve it. Use this email address for support: support@identixweb.com
➝ I have passed information to our app development team to look for the possibility to add TikTok as an additional social media option.
➝ Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your support, and if you have any further questions or feedback, please let us know. 🙌🏻

July 31, 2023

Been decent. Would love a few more customization options as far as image and logo placement and options for timers and things.

UNIDENTIFIED FLY APPAREL
United States
5 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied August 2, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙏🏻 for your feedback. 😍
➝ We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying our app. We appreciate your suggestions for more customization options and timers. 🙇🏼‍♂️
➝ We'll keep them in mind for future updates. 🙇🏼‍♂️🙇🏼‍♂️🙌🏻

Edited February 21, 2023

I had an issue setting up the API key with Klaviyo. Other than that it would have been a five star review. Does not work with Shopify through a proxy.

16 BLKS
United States
6 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied January 2, 2023

Thank 🙏🏻 you for the review. 😍😍
We have added the steps for API integration in our guide for app setup, but if you still got any trouble with the app settings, you might contact our support for a quick solution. Anyway, Thanks again for writing this review and we have considered your suggestion and will try to make the integration more flexible.

July 12, 2022

Customizable, easy setup, great for letting customers know the countdown to when the website will launch! I had a little trouble updating the social media icons and email subscription box but other than that, very user-friendly!

CarBar Delivery
United States
4 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!😍 Best wishes to you for your website launch...🥰

March 13, 2023

Simple integration once you get through the steps of Mailchimp. Highly efficient as far as time it took to complete. Only criticism is that I wish I could drag my photos or size them how I need to in the app. Most of my photos were too big.

ABNDND
United States
About 1 month using the app
Identixweb Limited replied March 13, 2023

Thank you for your review! 🙏🏻
➝ Please contact our support team regarding adjusting the image size using the below email address or use our live chat support.
support@identixweb.com

September 29, 2021

Easy to use and good support service, i had some issues and they helped and answered very fast. all good

Martinez Twins Closet
Spain
22 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied October 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your review buddy❤️‍❤️‍ It was our pleasure to help you with your queries.🥳