Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create professional 'coming soon' or 'under construction' pages with customization options. It's praised for its performance, value for money, and compatibility with any theme. Features include password access, a countdown timer, and email collection for mailing lists, with integration with platforms like Klaviyo and Mailchimp. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt responses and assistance.

March 19, 2024

A simple and easy way to create a comming soon, or under construction page. It was exactly what I needed while I updated my site from an old theme to a new.

Daily Ritual Boutique
United States
5 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 29, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our coming soon/under construction page feature was exactly what you needed during your site update! Thank you for choosing our platform to simplify the process. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

March 25, 2024

I was able to talk with support and they were able to help me with my issues. They took their time to show me how to navigate the app and were patient through the whole process.

Club 84 Apparel
United States
About 1 month using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 29, 2024

We're glad to hear that our support team could assist you effectively and patiently guide you through navigating the app. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help whenever you need us.

May 14, 2024

App works great, very smooth to implement and customize and customer support is very quick in responding and getting things resolved!

My Store
Canada
20 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our app works smoothly for you and that you found it easy to implement and customize. It's great to know that our customer support team was quick to respond and resolve any issues you encountered. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

April 10, 2024

super helpful and patient. cant recommend enough

éclatclo
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 29, 2024

We're thrilled to have been able to assist you! Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 27, 2024

The app has a lot to offer and if you need any assistance the live chat is extremely helpful and will walk you through anything you need. Hemadri is the best!

24KLLC
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Identixweb Limited replied March 11, 2024

Thank you very much for the amazing review.

March 27, 2024

Probably the easiest straight forward app I ever used. And my only doubt got answered literally in 1 minute through live chat. Fantastic support!

The Hounds Coat
New Zealand
About 1 hour using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 29, 2024

Delighted to hear it! We aim for simplicity and quick support. Thanks for the glowing review!

December 6, 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional assistance I received from Hemadri! Setting up my Under Construction Page had become a daunting task, and I found myself in a sea of confusion. Enter Hemadri, a true lifesaver.

WorldTakers
United States
8 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review!
We're thrilled to hear that Hemadri provided exceptional assistance in setting up your Under Construction Page. We're here to help, and we appreciate your kind words.
If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

November 19, 2023

Worked and looked great while we needed it! Even offered an option to access the site with a password which we needed. Highly recommend!

Running With Wolves
United States
6 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 28, 2023

Thanks for your positive feedback!
Delighted to hear our app met your needs. Your recommendation is much appreciated!

February 9, 2024

Very great service and very kind and fast!!

Cathedral
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Identixweb Limited replied February 16, 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 very much for the review! 🙇🏼‍♂️🥰

December 18, 2023

Loving the app so far. Works great!

STRA8 CUZTOM CLOTHING
United States
About 2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you love the app and that it's working great for you.
If you have any questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know.